

41 year old man | Nazareth, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Happy, family loving guy looking for a fantastic woman!

In his own words

Hi, this is Dave. I kill spiders, put up those hanging plants on tall ceilings and move furniture with the best of them...! Friends will say that I am happy, funny, supportive, giving, passionate, outgoing and very energetic. I enjoy hiking, biking, sports and exercise and most outdoor activities. I love dancing cha cha , tango, and all of the ballroom and Latin dances! I like exploring on the weekends... Longwood gardens, a canal bike path, guys and dolls in the theater... Or a weekend trip to see cape may or virginia beach and Williamsburg... Let's find something fun to explore together! I'm a family and kid loving guy. I love my nephews and spending time with them. It's so much fun. I dress up with the kids to play knights and am on the floor playing with dinosaurs and Legos ! No being a wallflower for me... If you have young kids, that's ok! Let's meet . Going to the crayola factory, Renfairre or park ... Count me in.,. I take my nephews to parks, museums, the zoo, train rides, Disney etc all the time. Creativity and imagination are important to me. I don't drink or smoke. I'm typically out enjoying something or another. If your idea of fun is sitting around a table drinking beer and wine then we're probably not a match. I'm looking for a wonderful partner, dance partner, board game companion, road trip mate, late night conversationalist. If you're interested in getting to know me I hope to hear from you! Let's write our story together!! If you're looking for a nice guy, yes, we do exist ...well... You just found me. ... And yes, I do like to sit back and relax and watch a movie too. Dave

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I've had dogs and cats most of my life. Right now, i have goldens and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

For fun

Traveling, hiking, exercise, reading, museums, arts, crafts, shows, playing games, being creative, ballroom/ latin dancing, playing with my nephews, volleyball, ultimate frisbee

Last read

Clive Cussler novels, Disney Imagineering books, history and science books, sports and fitness history. Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hi ! I work as an engineering product manager for a large technology company. It's a mixture of sales, marketing, and engineering... Love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50%/50% italian and Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical engineering from Lehigh University. Loved the Lehigh Valley and stayed here after graduation.