
chipperchap172

31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Lets share a laugh and see where it leads.

In his own words

I know this is going to be experience and like everything in my like im sure to have fun with the whole adventure. First and foremost you must be able to laugh at yourself and have a natural smile that radiates fun. I like to experience new things and hope to find someone out there to try new things with. I am a very driven individual who has set high goals in life and strive everyday to meet those goals. I like my job and its very important to me that I excel in my line of work. Friends are very important to me and as so I spend a lot of time with them. Although I do respect the fact that there are people who do need time to themselves. Not sure if this helped you at all. But I hope to hear from you and share a laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs but allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel both domestically and international. I am very much a water person so any time I can get on a boat I will. And any time i can get thrown off tubing is even better.

Favorite things

Any and all shows that makes me laugh. Thats the most important to me. Laughter; so shows like Office and Modern Development. I'm really into all types of music.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends watching sports events and exploring new things. Museums are interesting but i really like exploring stuff i have no idea about, like art exhibits. That's not to say I don't just relax with a pint in a dive bar to.

Last read

Superfreakanomics, its a odd little book with a very unique outlook on the cause of current events. I have to do a lot of reading/research for work so I don't often get a chance to read casually.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I really enjoy my Job and know that it is the right carrier for me. It is very rewarding to see that I can help my clients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Not a big church guy
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree