
lauraebeth786

28 year old woman | Marble Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're over 40, I'm not interested.

In her own words

I recently had a fortune cookie that said "old age is 20 years older than you are now", it was the worst fortune ever, and I feel it was completely wrong, my own parents are more than 20 years older than me, and I don't find them to be old. Yet, I work in a job where the people I am surrounded by during the summer are 8-10 years younger than me, and I feel like the old fart of the group. 90's music comes on and people don't know what to make of it. I LOVE 90's music and I have an entire playlist dedicated to it on Spotify. This is probably because I was forced to listen to contemporary christian music as a child and soft rock . . . I thought it was totally cool when I won Michael Bolton tickets from the radio as a child. . .yup, as a child. . .but don't worry, my tastes have evolved since then. I'm a traditional southern girl without the accent to go along with it. I love BBQ, A Breezy Summer day and Football in the fall. Unfortunately, i'm not really a fan of sweet tea or seafood though, my parents definitely missed the mark on that one. However, my parents didn't miss the mark by raising me in a Christian household. I'm grateful for that, and my religious beliefs are something I value and maintain to this day. Also, yea, I don't live in Austin or San Antonio City limits, but I love where I live and what I do. I'm more than willing to drive into the city to meet people, so don't let my geographical location hold ya back.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, I'm very basic in that way. I'm not a fan of the hullabaloo of 6th Street, but I don't mind Rainey Street. I'm a pretty simple gal, I like outdoor activities, and I live on lake LBJ, so I'm happy to spend hours on the lake.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

This section is so cliché. but to sum it up, I love LSU Football, travelling and a good glass of wine. I love to cook and i'm always looking for new recipes to try! I also have learned to two-step since moving to Texas and I enjoy going dancing

For fun

All I seem to do nowadays is craft.(like your grandmother, seriously) Maybe it's the holidays, but I come home from work and sit at my little craft workstation and watch TV. I'm kinda good at what I do, #polispinterestproject on IG

Last read

Currently reading The 5 Love Languages. Next up is The Case for Christ by Lee Strobel, and then maybe some cheese romantic fiction. I LOVE reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job doesn't really fall into any of these categories. I work for a small business, so I have multiple responsibilities. What's important is that I'm passionate about what I do and I enjoy doing it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of who I am. It's necessary for me to find someone that shares my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral