
MDRKingForAQueen

34 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live for today; but always prepared for tomorrow. I make everyday count!

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who is outgoing , smart funny, and loyal. Enjoys going out to the movies but can have just as much fun sitting home cuddled up watching a dvd. I am not looking for the perfect woman.. just the perfect woman for me. I am looking for a 70% angel and about 30% devil. It's keeps things interesting and fun. I have a seven year old son who is just He is the coolest little dude you would ever meet and handsome like his father.If I had to write everyything down on a piece of paper everything I wanted my son to be... he would be the result. I am a firm believer in the traditional beliefs in the bible in the way a man ought to be ( a protector and a provider). However I do mind the independant modern woman that would compliment my swagg.I only ask that you really be yourself cause believe me I will be. I mean why try to be somebody that you are not trying to please someone else. If they don't like you for who you are then why waste there time and yours because they obviously are not the one for you.(just some free advice no need to thank me lol.) I don't have a big ego but i know i am a great man and i know i deserve a great woman . Don't want to talk your head off so contact me so i can do it then (just kidding). I am a good listner and i give great advice. I am looking for a woman that will be my best friend and partner. I do have my own place by myself and I currently live in Towson. Ok really finished this time. Peace

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Crusies , four season resorts, and ball games

College

Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love all types of music shows and foods

For fun

i love going to movies, walking my dog, quite evenings at home with a movie, and listening to music. I coach football, baseball, and basketball.

Last read

I love reading the bible and other historical books. Shakesphere, poetry, and philosophy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a real estate agent and property manager. I make money only because I have to. Money isnt everything to me. They make more money every day.. but true relationships don't.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference