
em3150

29 year old man | Sylmar, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of San Fernando, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Eric. I grew up in SoCal and...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Eric. I grew up in SoCal and initially went to college for engineering, after 2 years of that, I switched into Economics and International relations. When I graduated, I worked with special education students in D.C., Maryland, and Virginia while doing minor contracting work for the gov't. Currently, I work in IT troubleshooting hardware/software. I love kids. My first job was when I was 15 and it was as a junior camp counselor for 6, 7 and 8 year olds. Even though I don't have any of my own, I am definitely up for having/adopting some in the future. I'm uber protective of kids and can goof around with the best of them. My older brother had his firstborn in sept. 2014 (a girl named Kassidy) so I am incredibly excited to be an uncle. I'm hoping to meet someone who can entertain the idea of having kids some point down the line. I started playing the piano when I was around the age of 10. I played piano in jazz band and orchestra throughout high school and college. It still remains a great stress relief from work even though I'm not playing it 2 to 3 hours a day like I was in college. I watch a good deal of movies and if that is you're thing, I can relate to you on probably all your references and join in (Sci-fi, fantasy, adventure and thrillers being my favorites). T.V. wise I watch a lot of history/discovery-ish channels, HIMYM, AMC, Archer, and Jeopardy. I am somewhat of a nerd when it comes to my television/movie selection and any woman who is into them as well wins points in my book. I listen to a wide variety of music: rap, rock, alternative, RB and some country. I went to three different concerts in 2013: Justin Timberlake, Panic at the Disco!/Fall Out Boy, and saw Drake perform. Honestly, I'm one of those guys that are up for trying anything new that is interesting or peculiar. I love to dance and cook....even though I think I'm only decent at both. I'm fascinated with Martial Arts and Weapons (have black belts in Tae Kwon Do and Hapkido). I can spend all day at the beach (love the ocean). I laugh a lot...really...a ridiculous amount and am a complete goofball outside of my professional career. I just want someone who is honest, has a good heart and has something she is passionate about and is willing to share it with me. I'm a drama free person...or an unecessary drama free person. I'd love to start as friends but ultimately I'm looking for more than that. If I interests you, feel free to send me a message. If not, best of luck finding love. Deuces Eric

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs. I've always had one. My dog ranger is such a great dog. I got him from a shelter and have had him for over a decade. He's getting up in the years so when he goes i'll probably stay away from getting a new one for awhile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Mexico, New York, Washington DC, Egypt (pre-internal conflict),

Favorite things

Flight, skateboarding, floating in pool, relaxing on the beach, food (Italian and Mexican are my faves)

Last read

Tom Clancy's Without Remorse. John Clark is one of my favorite characters from the Clancy universe. Also read this book on Compensation Management (it was boring as hell)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference