Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ultimateaoc49

27 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I find life is much more entertaining when you make up the rules as you go

In his own words

I spent a lot longer trying to come up with a witty and eye catching way to begin this profile. However, all attempts at this utterly failed. So i suppose I'll just dive in. Logistically speaking, I'm back in the DC area following a four year tour of the great state of Delaware (insert Wayne's World references as needed). I've been back for just over two years and have settled in to the NOVA day to day life that I grew up with. It may be a romanticized view of the city, but I just love DC and all the interesting and historic nuances to it. Doesn't mean I don't love to travel though, I've done a month in Japan and several weeks across France, as well as numerous trips around the good ol' US of A. I find San Diego (and the west coast in general) to be one of the most beautiful and amazing places on Earth. Not sure I could live there, but damn if I don't like to visit. I'm a huge fan of music, be it rock, rap, folk, trance, blues, or Broadway musicals. There's really not much I don't like, my iPod can go straight from Metallica to Les Miserables to Tupac and I wouldn't bat an eye. I also love live music and theater, and try to make a point to make it out to see some production or band as often as possible. I've recently started to care a lot more about my body and general health tendencies. I've begun working out several times a week, as well as paying much closer attention to my diet. As a result of this, I've lost a good amount of weight in the past six months and have no plans to stop now! A few other random facts about me: -Die Hard is my favorite Christmas movie -I navigate DC based off the monuments. If you get me out of eye site of a monument, I get concerned -I firmly believe Nicolas Cage is one of the best, most amusing actors currently working in Hollywood -I found the Life of Pi to be a very over-hyped and under-whelming book -Same with Avatar. All it had going for it was pretty colors -I'm a staunch believer that there's a Star Wars (original trilogy only) quote for every situation -I enjoy all music in some way Why should you message me? Well, I certainly love talking to people. I enjoy participating in intellectual conversation about just about anything, be it politics or the nutritional value of celery (it burns calories!). But most importantly, you should drop me a note if you want to know more about me. I promise I can be quite friendly, even if I'm giving that odd paper-face in my profile picture a shifty look. You would too if you were that close to it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals, but am unfortunately limited by allergies. Dogs and Horses make my head explode within 10 minutes of being close to them. I do love Cats though.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of Japan, I spent a month there a few years ago and can't wait to go back. Stateside, I love California, San Diego to be exact. Around NOVA, I go out a lot in Clarendon, or around the Tysons area. Also love a trip to Wolf Trap.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love music, plain and simple. There's very little that I absolutely hate. Rock is my go to though. On TV, I'm a big fan of good Sci Fi like Firefly and Battlestar Galactica. I'm also a huge fan of Castle. I also looove Chipotle (for food).

For fun

First and foremost I like spending time with my friends, they're the most important thing I have. Beyond that, I enjoy movies, video games, reading, and spending time outside (weather permitting). I also love going out to drink and dance.

Last read

I'm big into fantasy books but I can be all over the place depending on mood. It's not uncommon for me to be in the middle of multiple books at any time. And to be candid, I do enjoy Cosmo when it's not mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work IT for a financial firm out in Tyson's and actually really enjoy what I'm doing. I work with some stand up people and for the most part actually enjoy going to work in the mornings.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm American, plain and simple. I may have an Irish last name, but that's so far in the past that I only use it to pretend to be Irish. It's a good conversation topic to fall back on in a clinch.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I did the Christian thing growing up, and I found that it just wasn't for me. That being said, I absolutely do not judge anyone based on whatever faith they subscribe to, assuming that they can respect my wishes to not have it shoved down my throat.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got myself a degree in History with an East Asian Studies minor and then proceeded to get a job with computers and finance. Go figure.