Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

magsensie

42 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Select * from men where awesome = 'Y' I only need one row!!!

In her own words

I grew up in Virginia Beach VA. I have a soft spot for the surfer type. I like to think of myself as funny. I totally crack me up, anyway. I appreciate a smarta** and I find quick wit to be irresistible. I am gregarious. I cannot stand jealousy. My friends are a diverse bunch and I would not have it any other way. The smiths are awesome. I particularly enjoy coffee, Sauvingon Blanc from Marlborough, NZ, Barolo, mediterranean-esque cuisine, thai, sushi and a little NOLA flavor every now and again. I love to go out to dinner with someone who likes to mix and match. I want to eat my cake and share it too. i try to have a hot dog--from a street vendor if possible, in every city that I visit. I challenge you to guess what city has the best Hot Dogs... I love watching comedies (romantic, slap stick, all of it.) Horror movies are out of the question, they disturb my inner peace. Action Adventure is OK. Drama is OK too but I prefer a good laugh. I am a roller coaster fanatic. I love movies and movie quotes...some favorite movies: a little romance, the bird cage, love actually, notting hill, my cousin vinny, steel magnolias, i love you man, the hangover, 40 yr old virgin, office space, eddie murphy raw and delirious , north shore, the sand lot, animal house, blues brothers, the blind side, tommy boy, good will hunting... there are more. I have been obsessed with stand up comedy lately. On demand has a bunch if HBO specials available and I can't get enough. My ideal is a comedian, self-proclaimed is acceptable. Must like children, dogs, fine (and not even so fine) art and wine, performing arts and the ocean/beach. Sports are OK but I have to be persuaded to watch or play. From my photo story it would appear that I like to wear stripes. This is coincidental. I really love the beach/ocean. i feel lost if i can't smell the salt air. I love to adore my guy, I want to be adored as well. Little surprises that say you were thinking of me make me happy...as simple as a text message that cleverly alludes to a how we laughed at something together. If you have not noticed by now, I am afflicted with ADD. in many cases I think it makes me a better person. Alas it is less than beneficial with regards to my housekeeping skills. I tend to have spouts of anxiety about nothing, but I am self-aware which leads me to believe that I am not yet entirely insane. i feel like i need to add a stronger message about smoking. i smoked for a long time. finally quitting forever was the best thing i have ever done for myself. i am here to find a partner to share life with. i do not want to relive the days of smoking. please do not message me if you are a smoker.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coconuts/G and B Oyster bar, shuck n dive, luigis, treasure trove, royal pig, foxy brown, bahia cabana, tarpon bend, the field, southport raw bar, fat cats

Favorite things

I really don't choose favorites. I never order the same drink at lunch. I don't have a favorite color. I love coffee in the AM and a New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc in the PM. but never vice versa.

For fun

hash house harriers, nerf gun wars, funny movies, stand up comedy, irish drinking songs, righting hole versus wear eye ewes awl homonyms butt aye dew knot chews thee write won

Last read

bridget jones(both), freakenomics(both), miss manner's guide to excruciatingly correct behavior...do not be fooled,i read it because it is particulary entertaining, not because I feel the need to practice excruciatingly correct behavior.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
database marketing/marketing analytics manager for 2 cruise line(s)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
american mutt anglo saxon most likely
Faith: Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i do not believe there is (a) god. i can't prove it either way, therefore I have no argument. I also have no faith in what cannot be proven which brings me back to my original answer. I have no faith in or not in any and all "god (s)"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral