
HMHsports2283

31 year old woman | Englishtown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of the guys giving this one more chance ( auto renew)

In her own words

Very easy going and upfront. I'll try anything and I'm down to do whatever, I'll always make the best of a situation ... I will be myself and nothing more. As I expect the same from everyone else. Just like everyone I'm not perfect but " if you cant handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best" and my best is awesome!!! (No really, get to really know me and I'm awesome) No games I don't play them and complete honesty, why drag something out your not interested in pursuing? Its better to be upfront and move on. I like to party but I'm in more of a position now (29 on November 22) lol to actually be in a healthy meaningful relationship with someone who wants the same. Although I still love to get crazy (every now and then) I'm pretty low key and just like to hang out with friends and keep everything to a minimum. I'm really looking to settle down, just need to find the right guy to do it with. I'm not looking for cheap flings or one night stands. I would like something more meaningful and real but till then ... work hard and continue to meet new and interesting people.... at the least I'm a girly girl at heart I love my heels, shopping, makeup etc. But I'm definitely a tomboy at heart. I love the outdoors, sports, watching war movies, and just laying low kicking back and having a good time. I like to cook sometimes but I'm more of a griller. I'm a pretty aggressive person and i have no problem putting myself out there. If I like something or someone I"ll go for it. That's it in black and white. We will see what comes..

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When I'm traveling in state I love going to Maryland and west Virginia. Two favorite places so far. Very excited to travel more!

Favorite things

Sports... watching, playing, coaching etc. The rest you can ask and find out.

For fun

As work may not be fun to some it is to me, I love going to any kind of sport events , kayaking is a big thing for me. I also love just hanging back letting loose and having some drinks... when i can

Last read

News paper every morning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Mazda, slaes finance
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, sweedish and slovakian. The better part being German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference