
J7601G

41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for Life's Greatest Treasure: LOVE ;...

In his own words

Searching for Life's Greatest Treasure: LOVE ; Easy request, right? NOT in Miami General Thoughts: I am enjoying the journey of life in its simple and marvelous moments... l am on here to expanding my probabilities of meeting members of the opposite sex to ultimately find a woman to develop a relationship, have family and grow old with i.e. enjoy life journey. Dating in Miami is more challenging that Int'l Oil & Gas Ventures!!! About Me: I am a straight forward, simple, and complex man like most of us. I am committed to being a great husband and father!!! I try not to take myself to serious usually; enjoy fun and relaxation when possible.. I pray I find a solid mix of the following in my future partner: CORE VALUES, RESPECT, FRIENDSHIP, COMMITTMENT, & CHEMISTRY.. I must admit commitment is the scarce in today's instant gratification society where all most people want is quick fix whether that's is travel, entertainment, or free time... Everyone appears to be looking for a white elephant in South Florida; a six pick, cash to burn, and time to dedicate to someone, romance, excitement, and butterflies ( Guess what I am say is I not an Ian Fleming character better know as James Bond ) Religious morals and faith is all that sustains us where life get hard, dull, difficult, and unyielding; therefore a woman with deep faith in God and his plan for our lives is paramount... I am an old soul and appreciate traditional roles in relationship but I am really in search of my better half & partner in life; I believe a woman's love is one God's greatest gift and something to cherish. Random Points about me: I cherish the time with my nieces and nephews and sending time with loved ones I am a voracious reader; consider myself a lifelong learner and student of life.. I love playing/watching a competitive tennis match, competitive sports, SEC Football, I don't play games and I am not interested in casual hook-ups I consider who I share my life with the most important decision I will ever make Thanks WB... I am a Divorce Man who admits I hate being single but I am blessed to have no children therefore no emotional baggage/drama or any ties to my ex-wife Ladies; I am a bit old school in courting which requires in-person meeting everyone wants to hide behind a computer screen and find true love: Life is messy and lets move on!! Best of Luck to everyone in this endless search for love & God Bless..

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I had german shepards, doberman, rottweilers, etc... I am a big baby w/ dogs... I am a dog lover...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Boston in Autumn, NYC during Christmas, & Chi-Town memorial day thru labor day... Savanna, Ga, Weekend Crusises, Keys, LAT AM on business and pleasure I’m interested in exploring understanding different culture

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Playing Tennis, Jogging, Playing w/ my god children, Spending Time w/ family etc...

For fun

Spinning/cycling, running, playing tennis; Sporting events {Nasdaq, Heat, Fins, Fish, Canes} Wine tasting, Art shows, Cuban history and cultural Afternoon’s at the beach; Family time, weekend getaway's, playing cards, board games etc

Last read

WSJ, FT, Barrons, BW, FP, Foreign Affairs...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CFO "Energy Industry"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban American (made in US w/ Cuban craftsmanship)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Roman Catholic Faith is extremely important to me and I feel the backabone of a human being
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life is the best educator it's constantly showing us how little we know