
caderade31

38 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me a believer... Please

In his own words

Well... Let's see... I'm Open to dating, networking and socializing. Can't have too big of a network or too many friends! Finding someone to enjoy life with and to sweep me off my feet would be awesome... But we shall see... That's quite the challenge! First I would say I want a Godly woman that enjoys church and praise and worship as much as I do... I mean I love some good P&W, or Christian rap or rock during a workout. A woman with a good foundation of morals and values and a true love for God is just super attractive! Outside of a Godly woman, looks DO matter to me, at least at first, after that there has to be a deeper connection, but it does honestly start with physical attraction... Not shallow - just honest... I have met many beautiful women with nothing more to offer and that doesn't interest me... For me that physical attraction includes being fit (must enjoy working out) Other important qualities in a "match" are athletic, competitive, independent, easy going, free spirited, funny, family oriented, supportive, honest, dog lover, a guys girl that enjoys sports or sporting events, patios, ritas, and chill nights with ourselves or friends, or family, or even just staying in cooking and snugglin on the couch... I do love to country dance ... and --toot toot-- I am pretty dang good and a great coach, just sayin... My life is pretty simple ... church, family, sports, gym, coaching, and being a business owner keep me busy... Family means the world to me and I try to spend time with them often... have lots of nieces and nephews that are in sports and what not and I love supporting them all... I am a dog lover and my chocolate lab Hoss is was one of the best things to happen to me... He was my buddy for 12 years... Recently he died... I do have a new pup but miss my buddy! For my day job I am a teacher, but am an entrepreneur at heart and have owned different small businesses for several years. I recently broadened the scope of my construction/contracting business and am focused on building that so I can retire from teaching :) I'm competitive, passionate, driven, goal oriented, and I work extremely hard! Both of my parents taught me the value of a dollar and working for what you want in life. I am wise with finances, I do like nice things but don't believe in debt. I do have a shoe and watch fetish lol! Currently I am focusing on God and being a better me while I wait for that "one" to come along. So if you are interested AND think you fit the descriptions then message me or wink... Winks are ok ;) they make me blush! 😊 If I am interested in you I will respond and I will pursue the next step... If I don't respond chances are I wasn't physically attracted to what I see... Not here for games or wasting anyone's time... so hope you like what you see and read!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

dont do the go out scene much... kinda over it... but i do love patios and love to country dance! if you like patios and dancing and you can keep up or challenge me on the dance floor im sold haha

Favorite things

food - steak color - blue raining - cuddle or play in it shopping - for shoes books - The Shack, motivational books, leadership books

For fun

spend time with my family, church, sports leagues, attend ranger games mavs games, workout

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree