Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Soulsurfer310

42 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone always says "I hate filling out this...

In his own words

Everyone always says "I hate filling out this part", but I don't believe that's the case. Human beings love talking about themselves. On that note… I'm pretty sure there's a lot more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is. Life is too short, smile more!! I'm generally a very happy person, love my life and am grateful for it everyday. I let people in on the 405. I'm proud to be part Hawaiian and LOVE the islands. I'm Spanish/Hawaiian on my dad's side and European on my moms side. I'm kind of a mutt. I like to say Hawaiian fusion. I like dry food mixed with a little wet. I also pee outdoors. Music is my life but I am now working in television. I am very passionate about my career and am damn good at it. For fun, I'm a musician and play the drums in a few bands and also do improv. I have a very big sense of humor and hope you do as well. "Fun" is my middle name. I had it changed about a week ago. I am kidless (for now) and am very drama free. I'm VERY athletic, very active, in great shape and love to surf. I'm a snowboard instructor, a certified scuba diver, kickboxer, love spear fishing, snorkeling, body surfing and anything Hawaiian. Did I mention I LOVE Hawaii? The ocean is my refuge. I like long walks on the beach....oh wait, try to be original, that’s right! I have a very deep and also a spiritual side to me as well and meditate daily. I am extremely passionate, positive, open minded, full of energy, loving and physical in so many ways. I love to support those around me an consider myself a man of integrity. In life, I strive to become a better person with a deeply meaningful life and to keep an open heart. Traits I find attractive- A sense of humor, A serious PASSION for life, intelligence, positive outlook on life, love of travel, an open mind, loving, nurturing, spiritual, feminine, and a sense of style to name a few. I’m looking for a woman who wants her relationship to help her grow, not save her. If you smoke, drink a lot, have a ton of drama in you life or if bottle service is really important to you, then we probably wouldn't be a good match. Mahalo nui loa!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Australia, Japan, Indonesia, Thailand, South of France. This year I have traveled to Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia (Jakarta and Bali, LOVE surfing Bali) and Hong Kong. For work and for a little bit of pleasure.

Favorite things

Food, traveling to exotic places, Hawaiian culture, Turtles (Honu in Hawaiian), did I mention food?

For fun

Besides teasing the elderly, I love to surf, snowboard, dive, camping, hike, go to concerts (LOVE MUSIC), love going to the movies, ride my beach cruiser, visit my grandma, SUSHI, comedy clubs, dancing, long walks on the beach (he he), fishing, cook.

Last read

Transform Your Life (Kelsang Gyatso), The Art of Happiness The Dalai Lama, Think and Grow Rich, The Tibetan Book of the Living and Dying, Allan Watts, Depak Chopra, Thich Nhat Hanh, Ramm Dass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a Hawaiian, Spanish and Caucasian background. I'm a mutt, what can I say!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I have been studying Buddhism most of my adult life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference