
Jim_Noblin

27 year old man | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The Road Goes On Forever And The Party Never Ends.

In his own words

My name is Jim, and I'm 23 years old. I just graduated from the US Military Academy at West Point and now am a Second Lieutenant in the US Army. I currently spend my weekdays training at Fort Sill, Oklahoma, but i spend my weekends in DFW, Oklahoma City, or Austin. Around December I'll be stationed at Fort Hood, Texas, and then I will be deploying to Afghanistan. I'm a fun loving guy who loves my career in the Army, but it doesn't define me. I love college football and the Dallas Cowboys. I played rugby in college and will be playing rugby this fall in Oklahoma. Competing in rugby is one of my favorite things to do, and it keeps me focused. One of my absolute favorite things to do is to go see Texas Country concerts. I've seen all the major names 4 or 5 times a piece. Although I love going out, I'm just as content to sit at home and watch a movie or a ball game and drink some margaritas. I'm looking for someone in the Texas area who is just down to have fun. I have a short time before I get deployed, and I want to fill it with good times and good people. However, I am also looking for "the one." I want someone who is willing to go to a Rangers game one day, see Robert Earl Keen play a show the next, and then wants to float the river to end it all. I'm a genuine and fun guy looking for the same. I'm looking for friends or something serious. It doesn't matter as long as we're having fun along the way!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets because I went to military school for four years and could not own one. However, when I get back from my deployment, I plan on buying an English bulldog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Billy Bob's, Gilley's, Anywhere that has live music

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

I'm really into live music, especially Texas country. I love playing rugby and watching college and professional sports games. I enjoy going to movies, being outdoors, and anything that allows me to get a tan.

For fun

Working out, Rugby, Texas Country music concerts, Playing guitar, Dallas Cowboys games, College football games

Last read

I just recently read Willie Nelson's autobiography. Let's face it. The man has done it all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I just recently became a commissioned officer in the Army. I'm at Fort Sill, Oklahoma, until November to train in artillery. Then I'll have a month at Fort Hood before I deploy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up with a very strong religious background in a Southern Baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference