Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, energetic and adventurous ... Loving to give back and help others!

In her own words

I enjoy anything from simple to fancy. I love spending time with my loved ones, being active and outdoor, and helping others and giving back to the community. In fact, that's a lot of what I do as a Field Application Scientist. For those of you who ask: "Applications scientists" provide support to customers of companies in the laboratory equipment, reagents, or lab-services industry. The most important traits I am looking for in my partner are: Family values, honesty and being affectionate, kind and loving. I like to go road biking and hiking in weekends. I go to the gym for yoga, spin or just working out with the machines and doing weight training. I am also learning golf recently. I value respecting our bodies and eating healthy and hope meeting someone who is health-conscious too. I appreciate good music, good red wine and food. I love having people over at my place and enjoy cooking and baking for my guests. Looking forward to hearing from you if you think you are a good match ...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs the most but since I travel often can't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Istanbul, Izmir, Chicago, NYC and of course where I live ...beautiful San Diego


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

To name few type of musics that I like: New country, e.x. Lady Antebellum, Andrea Bocelli's and Gypsy King music! Pop, smooth jazz, ... some operas...Not a TV person by myself but watch if others are watching ;) Love watching or listening to news.

For fun

I will workout some at the gym, get on my road bike, watch a movie, play tennis, call my friends and family, go to a coffee shop and read books, listen to music/dance, get my nails done or get a massage, eat out... and love going to San Diego beaches

Last read

To name few books I like: Outliers, Life of Pi, blood of flowers, "Alchemist" (highly recommended)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Application Scientist in a biotech company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's complicated! I believe in God and all religions sound the same to me. I strongly believe in doing good and thinking positively in life. I think God and/or Karma have been a big factor in my success and making the right decisions.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a PhD in Chemistry and have done my grad reserach work in protein crystallogrpahy. I am kind of a fun and goofy nerd. I look forward to meeting an intelectual and adventurous person, who is also social and Positive to be around with.