Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hazeleyedgal1

47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. I moved...

In her own words

Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. I am a down to earth, nice person looking for someone who enjoys life. I moved to Houston about eleven years ago from the Maryland area and I absolutely love Texas and all that is has to offer. I do believe in God and I try to go to church once or twice a month. I enjoy traveling, reading, the arts, movies, staying in, and much more. I enjoy trying new things. I am witty and intelligent and looking for the same. : ) I love animals and enjoy rescuing dogs. I love the dog park and dog friendly places. I also love doing volunteer work, going to the movies, dancing to Motown, trying new places to eat (Indian, Ethiopian, Jamaican, Mexican and more). I am looking for a man who also enjoys Motown and dancing. I am a positive person who believes the glass is half full. I enjoy my days fully and I am seeking the same in a mate. I definitely don't like a lot of arguing or drama. I am a a happy, free spirit type of person. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a great time. I am adventurous, playful and ready to meet a man for a LTR. I have two teenagers that are very independent. Now that my kids are almost off to college I want to have more fun outside of the house.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have two LARGE DOG and two cats. I love my pets. They bring me much happiness. If you don't love animals then I am not the woman for you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I love Hawaii, the Caribbean (half of my family), the UK and more. Some of my favorite places are Africa, China and Italy. I love The Cheesecake Factory, Indian food, Sushi, and more.

Favorite things

I love thunderstorms, snuggling in cold weather, picnics, air hockey, romance, surprises, and the little things that really matter. I love reading and I enjoy exercising when I have the time. I love my family life and grew up with lots of love.

For fun

I enjoy the arts, reading, movies, animals, staying in to watch a movie, or going out and having fun. I am very versatile and will go anywhere at least once. I can play any sport! I enjoy volunteer work and dancing. I love nice beaches and eating out

Last read

I am an avid reader or fiction, non fiction. The last book I read was "God is 4 real". Wonderful book !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently looking into to starting my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a believer in God and looking for someone who is also a believer. I have a serious relationship with God.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral