
malabarsb

37 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My better is better than your better

In his own words

Ladies.. Are you looking for the man of your dreams? Are you saving yourself for Prince Charming? Do you want your love life to look like Taylor Swift music video? If so, I have GREAT ADVICE for you.. Stop reading this IMMEDIATELY! Here's the deal - I am not perfect. I am not over 6 feet tall. I am not a 24/7 Alpha Male (except when I dominate young punks on the soccer field). I may say or do things unintentionally you do not like. I drive a Honda, and I'm ok with that. I may insist you to go to Red Lobster with me (I can't help it). Are u still with me? My friend... You see, I'm looking for the person that makes the other half whole. Relationships are a tool designed to refine us. Guess what? You are not perfect either. And I know that. But me finding you, and forever protecting the integrity of us, is the reason I came to Match. Truth. If you're still with me, there are very nice things I have to offer: Good sense of humor Good job Good social skills Good values Fairly attractive Expert foot massager

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals and went to school to be a Vet. Unfortunately, Organic Chemistry taught me that others were much more qualified for the job :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Short North, Easton, Comedy clubs

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Dork Alert... I'm into bird watching :) !! Go ahead & make fun. My goal is to see a Pileated in Columbus. If u know what the Ivory Billed is, expect to have your feet massaged on-demand while I feed u grapes and tell u how beautiful you are

For fun

I play competitive soccer, it's one of the few things I'm really good at. I like going out with friends and spending time with family.

Last read

Psychology & relationships fascinate me. I am drawn to any book regarding the human experience. I am a published author and used to write and review college textbooks for ITT, Pearson and Prentice Hall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I used to teach, but now I work in Finance for a large, well known company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am doing a research project on my family DNA. If u haven't done it, try it, it's fascinating! Recently went to Arizona to visit my grandfather and collect the oldest XY chromosome in my family tree. Thought I was 100% English, but I was wrong!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
One's ability to define faith and spirituality on their terms is something I'm attracted to. I coach kid's soccer for Upward Sports (Christian). I feel good knowing I try and contribute to other people's lives through positive values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 4/5th's of an MBA from a top 20 school. I spent several years in the classroom both teaching and learning and have no intentIon of completing that degree for multiple reasons.