
JesseHB

32 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I look back and the day is done, and the fact is I had fun, fumbling around..." That's me in a nutshell

In her own words

I am an optimistic, happy, kind, intelligent, curious, adventurous, easy-going and resourceful person who is always up for something new. I'll try pretty much anything and I'm an adrenaline junky. Don't get me wrong, I love relaxing at the beach and cuddling in bed for hours- but I am also quite happy to go skydiving or cage dive with great whites. I'm not a good planner, I'm a horrible cook, and I snore on occasion. Some days I can't stop moving, others I'm a couch potato. I love to laugh, dance, and sing loudly in the car. I don't like chocolate, I guarantee I can eat spicier than you, I genuinely smile at stupid jokes, I'm a good listener, I get along with most everyone, I don't get anxious easily, and I love life. When I like someone, I show it and I expect the same! I think in my daily life, I am most passionate about trying to excel at everything I do, being a good person while doing so, enjoying what I have, and figuring out what I can give. I am most grateful for: Having an amazing, loving, and supportive family who raised me not to see myself as the center of the universe, having been afforded the opportunity to explore most all of my interests, and having the kindest friends a person could ask for I need someone who's intelligent, attractive, ambitious, adventurous, considerate, dependable, funny, honest, and affectionate. I want to be with someone who is going to teach me things, but be willing to learn from me too; someone who can make me smile and blush; someone supportive, resilient, hardworking, in good physical shapeathletic, and who loves animals; someone who will allow me to be as independent as I want, but who will also take care of me. I want someone who wants to travel to countries where you shouldn't drink the water. I find it attractive when someone goes for what they want and takes a risk to get it. I don't need someone who has every degree under the sun, but having an education is preferred. Being financially stable is important too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have always loved animals, and they will always be an important part of my life, so I hope you're not allergic! You can often find me at the dog park with my two awesome dogs- a pit bull and a Mexican Hairless

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling- take me anywhere! But Colombia and Bolivia are at the top, for sure. Mexico, Panama, Zambia, Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa... Cape Town is amazing!. I definitely don't mind getting dirty, sleeping in hammocks, or wild animals.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music-wise, I like everything, from Fiona Apple to Wu-Tang to Rob Zombie. TV: Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire; Travel, History, Nat Geo, and Discovery Channel. I love food- especially spicy- but sushi, Mexican, Thai, Cuban...

For fun

It varies a lot- sometimes it's wine and a good movie, but other times it's rollerblading on Venice Beach, going to dog park, snowboarding, hiking, or volunteering at health fairs. I just started jiu jitsu and am already addicted (I go 2x week)

Last read

Unfortunately, my medical-surgical nursing textbook. However, when I have time, I love to read non-fiction, mostly science or psych oriented books. Magazine I read include Scientific American, Psychology Today, Wired...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a behavior therapist with kids with autism for about 7 years, but am currently completing my Master's degree in nursing at UCLA
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't care what you are as long as you're rational and a decent human being
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral