Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dancingwithagun

30 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't sweat the small stuff.

In his own words

Just like everyone else here; I don't like online dating and I don't like writing these. There now that the obligatory statement of disapproval is done..... I'm a very laid back country boy living and working in a very non-country town. I work in Hollywood [Im not an actor, or a writer, or a producer, or anything remotely like that!] I see people from every class/occupation/ culture/ creed/ sex[s] and so on. I could write a book about the things Ive seen. On the downside however my work is also not a place I can meet people to go out and have fun with. Which brings me to why Im here. I need a partner in crime to explore the city with. I'm not looking for a one night stand, or someone to get married tomorrow; rather just someone who wants to hang out and have fun and see where things go. Someone who will be happy hopping on a bike and getting dirty/sweaty and then cleaning up and burning the town down. Someone who can be sitting on the couch one minute and then randomly want to go wine tasting, or to Catalina, or absolutely anything. Someone who I can talk to and who likes talking to me. If you think that sounds immature or naive, and adults don't really just get up and do things without planning them; I'm probably not the one for you and maybe I am naive. I'd rather be naive than jaded any-day though. Besides, between work, school, and everything else in life its important to be spontaneous and maybe even a little immature sometimes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moonshadows in Malibu. Though I'd say anywhere where there is a good atmosphere and good company. Having a few drinks with friends at a local bar or dressing up and trying to get into trouble out on the town. Its not so much the place as the company.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I listen to a combination of alternative and country music. My favorite TV shows are Dr. Who and Miami Vice, though I don't watch enough TV to feel I need cable and I don't miss it. I love sushi and trying out new and different cuisines.

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycle on back roads, my mountain bike on dirt roads, and when I decide what road bike I "need" Ill be riding that everywhere in between! I also love to go scuba diving whenever I get a chance! If I can steal a boat Id sail too!

Last read

I don't read nearly as much as I should. I think the last things I've read were Backpacker magazine, Sailing World, and a legal journal. So if you have any must reads... let me know!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a meat popsicle. - bonus points for ID-ing the movie that comes from....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I will never understand those that commit acts of violence in the name of a religion or a God. I'm all for being spiritual, but I'm not important enough to judge who may be right or who may be wrong.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I can use your and you're as well as their, they're, and there properly. Impressed?