Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 300 miles of Jamaica, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Get to know Me... ;-)

In his own words

Friends... Maybe More... I'm definitely not defined by anything Tangible but rather the Intangibles... I am God Fearing, Substantive, Humble, Creative, Socially Conscious, and a Leader... I can hold a Conversation with just about Anyone... from the Guy on the corner, any Businessness, and/or Intellectual... I have been Accepted into a nursing program that I can finish in one year...(long story) However, my ultimate career Goal is law school and has Always been since a child. (even more as I have gotten older) My Passions are Many... Music, Writing, and Education. (Expression) Which I believe All Fit into God's Purpose for My Life as it evolves season by season... I enjoy watching and playing sports. I am a "true and loyal" Knicks fan of long... I am on this site to get to know women who are on the same or close enough level Spiritually and Mentally, as I belive that is the Foundation for a "true" connection. If thats not there, we can still communicate if we so wish... Lets start with a wink and/or Email and then take it from there...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, England, Bahamas.... Florida, NYC Places I'd like to visit (other Caribbean islands, Eastern and Western Regions


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Music... Reggae, (Culture, Lover's Rock) Soul Oldies (Al Green, Otis Redding, etc... Current Alicia Keys, John Legend... Cure, Tarrus Riley, ) And of course Gospel (I have my favorite sounds as well)

For fun

Artistic---- Movies, Music lover, (Sing/Write Music and Poetry as a true Passion) Running, Basketball, Soccer

Last read

Bible, Learning Materials... Sports/ Fitness...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Caribbean "Jamaican"
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is Good!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated John Jay College in '05, Presently working to complete 2nd Degree.... (Nursing)