

44 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 20-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal Hard Working fun lady looking for her best friend and soul mate.

In her own words

Hi, how are you? Thanks for taking the time to review my profile, hope you find it intersting, or at least amusing...LOL Who am I? I am a hard working, dedicated, loyal and mature single female, who is looking to find a great man to share my life with, I know there are still alot of them out there. I am truthful to the core - sorry don't ask if you don't want my honest opinion - and a loyal friend who knows, appreciates and treasures meaningful relationships with my family and friends. So, I am looking to share that with someone who may find those qualities to be a good thing. :) I've tried the internet dating before with some good and bad experiences, however, I haven't given up on it as it is not the internets fault that some folks don't know what honesty and "not interested in games" means.... I have no children but I did have my dog whom I loved, treasured and adored - he was a "mama's boy" and my heart still aches for him! I work in the very demanding field of IT, so if you're wondering...yes, I have to answer the blackberry when it rings - nature of the beast of being an IT manager. I love to fish, camping, four wheeling, spending time with friends and the WASHINGTON REDSKINS - so no SKINS haters please! Just kidding as an ex athlete I love a good competition and some friendly fun - hey maybe even a friendly bet or two, usually involves the loser washing my truck! LOL I am comfortable in a pair of shorts/jeans and sneakers yet enjoy donning the little black dress and heals when the time is appropriate. And my friends would tell I'm a pretty darn good cook, as I spoil them regularly on the weekends with suprise dinners. I enjoy watching most sports and used to be a very active athlete while in school. Who is he? Well he is a funny guy, loves to laugh, loves to live and enjoys life to the fullest. A devoted, loyal listener who loves to spoil his lady with attention and affection as she treats him the same way. Someone who isn't afraid to debate a point when he believes in what he's saying, and yet is a good listener to others views as well. He's a family man, devoted friend, who truly wants to find his best friend in his lady and cherish for the rest of their lives together. He's a romantic at times and understanding and supportive of his lady's thoughts and desires as she is with him. He truly is his woman's best friend and she can feel his love for her as she enters the room by the look in his eyes, as he feels the same from her. So that's pretty much my thoughts in a nut shell but I love to talk, chat, and I'm a emailing fool! LOL, get it from work! So if you are interested in getting to know one another a little bit better, feel free to email me or wink and I'll be sure to respond, no response is rude in my take care, thanks again for taking the time and best of luck and God Bless all! Lisa

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Outer Banks and mom's house! :)

Favorite things

Redskins Football #1; most other sporting events, NCIS, Law & Order and old re runs of the Golden Girls and Gilligan's Island, chasing the little white ball around any golf course

For fun

I love anything outdoors, I love hanging out with family and friends and playing with my dog. And watching most sports - I'm a huge sports fan.

Last read

Test Track Administrator Guide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Blondish hair, deep blue eyes that turn grey in the right light......people think they are contacts but they are the real thing! lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a practicing Catholic but raised as one and do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference