
andre1116

43 year old man | Rockville Centre, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...

In his own words

Wondering, does this thing really work?...Can you meet your soulmate by inserting a picture and then describing yourself from a keyboard and screen?. No Feelings involved there. Sounds good so far. Lol. . Ok, lets get real. I am a person who has a lot to offer. I come from a close family and I want the same thing in my life. I have a good heart and It would be nice to meet someone that has the same values as I. The person I want in my life must be able to enjoy the simple things. The rain, the sun, the snow..a penny or a dollar. I want someone who is cool and down to earth. Someone to get a bit tipsy with and we can both laugh at ourselves. I want to build something, create something with someone who will value knowing we did it together. I am a romantic. I love to surprise the people I care about. Let them know that everyday can be a good day. I can mix and mingle with the best of them I want a woman who is the same way. Knows how to be funny and when to be serious. I am hardworking, honest, built with a strong compassion for those who are in need. It is the Scorpio in me. I am not perfect...never will be...I try to put my all into something and even if I fail..I know I tried my best...it is the winding road of life. A book that you write So I am hoping to start a new chapter in this book called life and hoping to find someone to write it with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like all types of food. I enjoy quite restaurants and upbeat restaurants. There are so many good restaurants in NYC it is hard to pinpoint a favorite. I would try to surprise her. Let her experience something new.

Favorite things

A great smile full of joy.. Warm hands. The Jets ...the Knicks...a good book, historic buildings, Writing , Riding to the beach on my bike.... A good conversation...

For fun

Sports Fan Movie Goer Concert Goer Gym travel ride my motorcycle write play pool cook

Last read

Where Have All the Leaders Gone - The Wolf of Wall Street Freakanomics Just Call Me Ted Rigged Reading Elvis at the present



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Manager at a real estate firm in NYC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Love is not infinite....it is definite...it begins....it ends.... All you can hope is that the person you begin it with...you will end it with...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
We are all here to help each other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
When you believe in yourself and work hard, you can accomplish anything. I never needed to prove anyone wrong, I just wanted to prove myself right. When my chance came to be more than I was, I took it and became the man I wanted to be and am today.