Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LaidbackwDrive

28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is my second language. Attitude, wit, and charisma contribute far more to sexy than Maybelline can ever aspire to.

In his own words

I've spent hours, over the past several months, crafting, changing and laboring over the words that used to be here. My plan, which I thought was simple (lol)... was to summarize myself in a way that would interest the type of woman I (thought I) was looking for. Shared a lot of laughs, had some good times, and met some great people. Came close, once, and I'd say that's fair. I only tried this because several friends had success here. haha Now I feel like the time I spend here could be spent traveling, dining and just enjoying life. Seems like the best odds, for me, will be to happen across someone, while enjoying the things life has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Yes. I will like your dog! Provided that he/she is not a complete d*ck, and does not get carried around in your purse, I may even end up liking them more than you. I eventually hope to own a large/medium breed pup when it makes sense.

Favorite hot spots

Any place where there is a beach, good cocktails and/or good food.

Favorite things

Abdominal soreness from excessive laughter, good energy, experimenting chefs, being laid-back but not dull, random weekend and, especially, 'anytime' trip takers, highly-functional lushes, respect and kindness, health consciousness, Kid President

For fun

Pretty much anything that is worth going somewhere to: eat, drink, do, look at, or experience something

Last read

In the middle of a couple different Business Intelligence/data science books now, but I did just finish "The End of Eternity" and "The Power of Habit". I also have 1-2 books left in original 007 series that I still need to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I wear hats. Lots and lots of hats. But I do get to work from anywhere!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference