
celticfealty

46 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who's curious, quirky,...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who's curious, quirky, educated, optimistic, loyal, laid back, passionate opinionated (about something), available for a relationship, humorous...I love few things more than small, intimate dinner parties with friends over a few bottles of vino, great food stimulating conversation. Descriptive parts of speech follow. Let's begin with adjectives. Iconoclastic. Irreverent. Didactic. Perspicacious. Loyal. Demonstrative. Idiosyncratic. Romantic. Passionate. Curious. Considerate. Resolute. Peripatetic. A raft of apposite nouns to follow (some day). The best of luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

My childhood pet, a miniature schnauzer named Mr. Magoo, lived into his mid-teens. I currently don't have any pets but I'm definitely a dog person. I tend to get along well with other canine-centric people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Virginia-Highland, Brick Store, Righteous Room, East Atlanta, Piedmont Park, Loca Luna, Caribou Coffee, Starbucks, Target, Europa, Italia, Milano (my home for four years), Firenze, Roma, London, Prague, New York City, Paris...Nostalgia!

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Animals; almonds; Train travel; Words languages; Family Guy; Europe; French cuff shirts cufflinks; Sunsets; Rain, thunder lightning; Lovely smiles dimples; Incense; Belly buttons; Recycling; Insalata Caprese; The Cure; Ray Bans.

For fun

Travelling. Reading. Writing. Socializing. Concerting. Sporting. Cooking.

Last read

The New Yorker, Vanity Fair, The New York Times, NYROB, The Economist...Outliers, Talent Is Overrated, Exodus, Blink, The Rise of the Creative Class, The Onion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Irish and half German. A quotidian hybrid. I survived 12 years of Catholic schooling and nuns' hair pulling. Whew!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself more spiritual than religious though I occasionally manage to show my face at Catholic Mass without Zeus's retributive lightning strikes.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Blue! Forza Blu!