
skifool2012

30 year old man | South Wales, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that fun, adventurous girl.

In his own words

I am looking for someone that is adventurous, self-motivated, social, and has many different dimensions to their life. They enjoy having or being around animals, trying new things from a unique restaurant to scuba diving. I am a school teacher and I absolutely love my job. It is keeps me very busy but I have so much fun doing it. I am also a ski race coach and tennis coach in the spring. I love to golf and snow ski! I am looking for someone who is fun, enjoys everything from camping, to a night out, to staying at home and cooking. Enjoys sports and traveling. Both locally and internationally. I have a wonderful family who I love spending time with and I am the oldest of four kids. Outside work, golf and skiing, I am also a volunteer fire fighter. I have been a fire fighter for four years, and my life would not be complete without it. I do it because its a calling for me. I am really excited to find someone special to share life's adventurous with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two fish tanks, a freshwater and a saltwater tank. I have been working on the saltwater tank all summer. I have an awesome 1 year old Siamese kitten named Indy. He is my best buddy and is so friendly and playful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots are; on the Ocean or lake. Or on a golf course to the top of a mountain.

Favorite things

I enjoy golfing, scuba diving, skiing, sailing, and being a volunteer fire fighter.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, the theater, golfing, and snow skiing in the winter.

Last read

The last book I read was Worst Case, by James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher at a private school. We have a very unique program. Once I get to know you I will be happy to share more.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part German, French, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am raised Roman Catholic. I am more spiritual than religious and always willing to learn about others faith and spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a college degree in History, and a Masters Degree in Education.