
hollyjayne24

28 year old woman | Motley, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's travel the world together!

In her own words

I’m a very caring, compassionate, down to earth person who is always there for those in my life. I have diverse interests/hobbies such as traveling, photography, fishing, writing, attending concerts and live theatre. Some performances I’ve seen include Elton John, Passenger, Gin Blossoms, Spin Doctors, Jefferson Starship, Sawyer Brown, Boyce Avenue, The Ting Tings, and Gavin DeGraw. I enjoy adventures and trying new things, but I can be serious when the situation calls for it. I’ve spent over 10 years being self-employed where I edited manuscripts and managed data for various clients. Last year I took on a new role as a regional coordinator where I manage data for a mobile app. It’s been proven that people like lists, so I decided to create a list of some interesting facts about me for your enjoyment: - I have a fascination with nature and landscape photography - I have read every Shakespeare play for fun - I love pickled herring - I’m left handed - I do love a good psychological thriller - I've been writing books since I was 10 and published my first short story on 12/2/13. - I'm a hopeless romantic I’m looking for a special someone who I can enjoy life with. My ideal match is a genuine, down to earth, honest, and respecting person who knows how to treat a woman and is ready for a relationship when the time is right.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Black Hills, North Shore, Vineyards, Boulder Tap House or anyplace I can enjoy a good burger, lakes, Cafe Du Monde, Vegas, any Italian restaurant...

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands include: Ellie Goulding, Boyce Avenue, Alanis Morissette, Avril Lavigne, Karmin, Ayria, Technoir, Moby, Paramore, Passanger, Lorde, Joni Mitchell, Pink, Cascada, Elton John, Gavin DeGraw, and Lana Del Rey...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy a variety of activities such as: museums, theaters, attending sporting events, gardening, antiques, travel, fishing, concerts, etc

Last read

I love to read and recently read Jane Eyre. Currently reading Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell. I’m always looking for a good read, so let me know if you have any suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve spent over 10 years being self-employed where I edited manuscripts and managed data for various clients. Last year I took on a new role as a regional coordinator where I manage data for a mobile app company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors came from Germany and Poland
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran but attend on occasion a Baptist church... I know where my faith lies and I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing my B.A. in English Literature and BES in Community Psychology