
simonp2009

37 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You be my sunny day, and I'll be your shade tree..

In his own words

My self-summary: -I'm from London originally. What I'm doing with my life: - I work in the construction industry overseeing the design and construction of hospital projects here in SoCal. My role allows me input from the conceptual/budgeting stage through design and final construction. There's a lot of research out there that suggests a patient's environment can have a positive effect on their recovery and I'm very passionate about making every project I'm involved with the best it can be. I'm really good at: - Teaching old people the art of Googling. - I've been told I'm a great kisser. - Getting my hands dirty. I really can fix anything. - Planning a weekend trip on ten minutes notice. I love the outdoors and anything involving being on the water. Wakeboarding, scuba diving, spear fishing, hiking, running, restoring vintage cars and bikes, snowboarding / skiing and wine. I have sisters, I'm told that wins me points. I say what I think, and what I say I'm going to do, I do. You should message me if: -You're over the bar scene. -You consider yourself to be un-LA. -You choose your battles, but when you pick one, you win.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Fiji, Baja, Turcs, St. Petersburg, Mykonos, Carmel, Napa/Sonoma, Snowboarding in Tahoe, Vail, Mammoth, Diving at the Channel Islands.

Favorite things

Good Scotch.

Last read

"Emotional Intelligence" by Daniel Goleman. It's about the accuracy of first impressions, the basis of charisma and the complexities of sexual attraction. "The Yoga Tradition" - Fascinating. Changed the way I see the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Mgmt.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in London and my family moved here to the States when I was six.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in civil engineering and construction management.