
NYtoTX96

40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about taking risks.

In her own words

About me... . I try to find the good in everyone. I try to stay active and live a healthy lifestyle. If I'm with good company I'm up for pretty much anything. Have a great relationship with my family. My good friends are authentic people who are also like family to me. Open communication and honesty are a must in my book, in addition to regular laughter. I enjoy great conversation and even enjoy a little banter in conversation; we all learn from each other. Love sunny days and even on occasion how a rainy day makes you slow down a bit. In conflict I can usually see both sides, even if I don't agree, because it’s really about compromise and not just winning an argument. I’m a planner by nature but enjoy being spontaneous, especially with the right person. I'm successful in my career and interested in meeting someone to share the off time with a little more and see what evolves naturally. It's all in small steps and chemistry is important and I think that only comes with getting to know someone in person. And maybe you... are thoughtful to both people you know and don’t, even under stressful circumstances, care deeply for your family and friends, support local places, pursue a healthy lifestyle, enjoy good conversations with lots of humor infused, willing to try new things/adventures, like to travel both planned & just jumping in a car for a short road trip to somewhere new/fun, are reflective, honest, down to earth and would laugh with me and at yourself at times and definitely believe that life is too short not to just jump and take a leap of faith at times. There's so much more than what is described in a profile (for me and you) and that comes with getting to know someone through good conversation and time. I know that and hope you do too. Wish you the best in your search in meeting people that might lead to something more and meaningful.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many places to list.. basically anywhere you can be outside on a nice day, especially with good friends. Travel to east coast couple times a year but equally love west coast. Love the roar of the ocean. Equal love for both the city & mountains.

College

State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

The simple things in life and the endless things about Austin that gives this town "personality", good music, Town Lake, food and company, wineries, festival, hammocks and so much more...

For fun

Love to travel to beautiful places locally & for vacation that take your breath away, great restaurants, cooking out, good conversation w/friends, laughing till it hurts, music that sets/ changes you mood, being on a patio with a glass of good wine.

Last read

Love to read & somewhat addicted to just learning new things. Tend to read more non fiction then fiction it seems.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the field of education but not as a teacher. I loved being a teacher but now I see things through various lenses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe in God and the many ways He's blessed my life over the years.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral