Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OutdoorAsherq

35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and...

In his own words

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." I try hard to live life to the fullest. I keep busy with friends, family and work but also know the value in a little quiet time here and there. I am a mix of my many interest and find great joy in keeping many pots on the fire. Things I love include: potluck's with friends, travelling the world, skiing when the snow flies, biking when the sun shines, laying in the park with a good book, exploring the PNW, baking empanadas, Latin dancing, storytelling, European soccer, board & video games, weekend (GL)camping trips, live music, disc golf, Broadway shows, and spending time in the garden with my hands in the dirt. Friends are super important to me and I have a strong community here in Seattle that inspires me and gives me strength. I am loyal to a fault and believe above all else that being truthful is the only way to succeed in life and in love. I am a sentimentalist and nothing brings that out in me more than my family, who are all over the country and world (I am one of 9 siblings). Its a perk in life to have family everywhere you go! I am looking for a lady with a sense of adventure, a great laugh, who is self reliant and who will share life and love with me to the fullest. I am hoping to meet somebody that wants to share the good and bad of life, someone who is willing to be open with their pro's and con's and wants to share something real.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with cats but I have always wanted a dog. Can't wait to get one of my own.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Cascades and Olympics, Capital Hill, Central District, Fremont, Lake Washington, Volunteer Park, Chuck's Hop Shop, The T-dock at Madrona beach, Hopvine on 15th, Olympic Park, Elliot Bay Book Store, Nector, Dockside

College

Guilford College, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Being outdoors, socializing with friends, Latin dancing, baking bread, biking, skiing, soccer, working in my garden, reading the Sunday times after a good breakfast,

For fun

Day hikes, Disc Golf, European Soccer, Read, Road and Mt. Bike, Skiing, exploring PNW, live music and shows

Last read

The Lost City of Z, Powder Magazine, Sports and Sustainability, Sunday New York Times, A Song of Ice & Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a man of many jobs. My primary job is the General Manager for a Recreational Cannabis Shop. I am also the Assistant General Manager for the Seattle Rainmakers (a local Pro ultimate team) and I work for a Kombucha Brewer on side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree