

56 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends describe me as a caring father who...

In his own words

My friends describe me as a caring father who loves to have fun, laugh (a lot), athletic, romantic with a positive attitude on life and a very compassionate heart. (Yes, I paid all my friends to say it!) I hopefully enhance the enjoyment of life when I'm with others through my humor and desire to make/keep life fun. I'd describe myself as flexible/easy going, which allows me to be very supportive to others feelings and needs. I’m also very willing and able to take the lead on activities and plan a great time (let's go! ha!). I'm well educated and a very successful professional, but I've always maintained a family first approach to my work/life balance and I’m now ready to retire the work part. Respect, integrity, and honesty are very important to me and not just words. I believe a relationship is a joint journey that gets stronger as you experience those special memorable moments, which adds to the long-term commitment between each other. If I’m with the right person and it feels special, there isn’t anything that can’t turn into a great time. Especially, if we’re just enjoying being together during quiet times holding each other, walking together anywhere, holding hands, watching a movie or traveling, etc.. I love to cuddle and/or share a kiss at ANY moment if it feels right and I desire to grow old doing the same. Whenever I see an older couple (yes, I know I'm now older too! ha!) holding hands and enjoying each other’s company I desire the same. I like to travel and have been to most of the US and recently went to Italy and Hawaii and LOVED both. I’m ready to go again, but this time not with my daughter! Ha! I’m looking for that someone who typically has positive outlook on life, is compassionate, likes to smile and laugh, enjoys dressing up for a concert/play or evening out and is somewhat athletic and likes to have fun!! She desires to share her love openly with me as we grow closer together with each and every day. She jointly enjoys supporting and sharing each other’s interests, passions, dreams and desires in life. She shares my desires to experience those special moments in a fun entertaining way, even if it is a little goofy at times. She is willing to share her love and accepts my kids . NOTE: I will always support all the children/family members in the relationship and treat them with respect, kindness and give them my love. A few more bits and pieces about myself: I like most sports, but especially golf, tennis, skiing (water/snow) and working out to stay in shape. I enjoy participating in almost any type of family activity, relaxing at the pool for a cook-out with friends and family, playing cards or going to church for worship. I have 2 children (girl 22, boy 18), whom I love dearly and enjoy sharing their interests and special moments with them when possible. My daughter has gone off to Pepperdine College and my son is with me part time. I have a Harley motorcycle and I like to take rides to relax and go sightseeing along the coast or back roads. This is not an important item to the relationship, but it would be a bonus if that special person has a desire to go for a ride too sometimes. I grew up in Wisconsin in a couple small towns near lakes as a child and then spent the majority of my adult life in various larger cities in the US, so I like both life styles. Relaxing around water, enjoying fishing, swimming, boating, biking and both water/snow skiing. I also like what cities offer in theater, museums, shopping and concerts. Good luck on your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed Italy and Hawaii and like San Diego. The excitement of NYC and Broadway. Washington DC culture. I'd love to go to Australia and Germany. I love most beaches, mountains or any lake with a boat or ride on PCH.


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I love almost anything; like shopping, dining out, concerts, cycle ride on PCH, movies or just relaxing cuddling or holding hands on a walk. I love both tennis and golf a lot. I also enjoy watching and supporting my kids sports and lifes passions.

For fun

I enjoy almost anything (just look at the interests section ha!), especially if it with a special other. I like to work out, go to movies, BBQ, golf, tennis, water sports, cycling, walking/hiking. I like watching my kids enjoying their activities.

Last read

I don't read a lot, but the last book I read was the Purpose Driven Life. I've usually read relaxing fun articles on things I enjoy to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy my job, but I maintain a balance of work and pleasure.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to Saddleback Church and I'm open minded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
I have a Master Degree in Business Admin