Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 75 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a handsome, sincere, passionate guy!

In her own words

I'm 43. I changed age for search purposes. I would prefer men under 50, and over 40. PLEASE DO NOT EMAIL IF YOU ARE UNDER 40 or over 50. PLEASE DO NOT SEND MULTIPLE EMAILS IF I DIDNT REPLY TO YOUR FIRST. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who will ultimately become my best friend:) I'm interested in men who are intelligent, passionate, sincere, humble, and who live their lives with integrity, a strong moral compass, and family values. A great dad to your kids is a must! They should come first! I consider myself to have a great sense of humor (tend to be sarcastic at times), fun to be around, very personable and outgoing, conservative, well educated, honest, and loyal. I love spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie, hanging out in a tee shirt, jeans, and pony tail...while having a glass of wine:) I'm a pretty simple girl, laid back, and easy. I also love to be spontaneous and I'm usually up for anything. I truly believe it doesn't matter what you're long as you're with someone you love:). Getting dressed up for a nice night out to dinner is also something I really enjoy. I am a very passionate and sensual person, so I'm big on affection. Hope you are too! Hugging, holding hands, kissing....all of it. I love it! I love watching hockey and USC football. I'm happy and independent. I feel very fortunate and blessed with what I have in my life. I'm very grateful. I do a lot of volunteer work at CHOC Mission Viejo and Orange, as well as volunteer at Soup Kitchens feeding the homeless. Giving back is what really makes me feel good inside:) I'm interested in a man who isn't self-absorbed, and who also has a giving heart. I love to cook, have friends and family over, and have a house filled with love and laughter. I love celebrating and decorating for all holidays. Halloween and Christmas are my top 2! No drama... I'm really just looking for a quality guy. I'd like that person to be mature, honest, smart, funny, playful, and someone who loves God. I have so much love in my heart to give, and being in love is the best place to be:). Nothing better than falling in love with your best friend:)) I'm in no hurry, and I'm already happy and content with my life. Meeting a great guy would just be an added bonus:). However, chemistry is very important. It's better to be alone, than to be with the wrong person. I won't settle for less than an extremely passionate person/relationship. There must be a mutual attraction first, and chemistry. If we have that, then we can build a great relationship from there....based on mutual respect and trust. I am hopeful to find my best friend, and partner. Connecting on a deep level is important (physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually). A great night out.....or a relaxing night in! I'm fine with both! I'll even cook you a great dinner:). Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted my cat "Bugsy" from the local shelter in October 2014. The best cat on the planet! If you don't like cats, we're not a match.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dave Matthews concerts, weekend getaways, wine tasting, cabins, spas, any place fun and romantic. It's also nice to just lay in bed with someone you love on a rainy day...and snuggle. I don't do the bar scene. I prefer a night in:)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My boys, volunteering at their Catholic school, visiting kids at CHOC, feeding the homeless, listening to great music, taking my boys to church, my body pillow, sushi, great wine, JCrew, Victoria's Secret, holding hands, traveling, cooking.

For fun

Working-out, reading, being with friends and family, volunteering. I was fortunate to be able to serve our troops from Camp Pendleton dinner on Thanksgiving Day 2010. I regularly volunteer at CHOC. Love taking my bar class 3 x a week!

Last read

Drudge Report, TMZ,, Dr. Seuss to my little guy:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral