
me98464

33 year old man | Jeannette, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

Hey, I'm Aaron. I'm 31 and in relatively good shape. I have an old house that I'm working on renovating and a great job that I love. With that being said it's probably no surprise that I don't really have time to get out much and socialize. Even if I did, I probably wouldn't go to bars to hang out. I don't really drink much and typically don't have a good time out at bars. I don't really have a lot of friends these days either. Most of who I grew up with is either dead or addicted to drugs and alcohol. Not my Idea of a good time. I'm what you'd call a perfectly normal guy. I like normal wholesome things like hard work, parks, camping, sitting on my porch and a lot of other things too. I guess from the outside I could be seen as pretty boring. But honestly I'm happy with my life, it's not boring at all. In fact theres rarely a dull moment. I'm just looking for someone to share these things with. A partner, really. I'm don't really know what else to say. I'm not one to throw out a line of B.S. just so you'll send me an email. There's a lot more to me I suppose, so if you want to know more, just ask. -Aaron

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a black and white pit bull named Sundae. She's my baby! I love that pup!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do is spend time at Ohiopyle. Swimming, hiking, mountain biking, whatever, I just like being there.

Favorite things

I love hanging out with my dog. Going to the park and letting her run. I'm not a big TV person but I just got a great deal on this huge flatscreen so I've been watching a lot more recently. Mostly the History and Discovery channels

For fun

I typically spend a good deal of time working on my house and I like that. I don't hunt or anything but I still love doing things outside, even in the winter. Museums are cool too. Sitting on my porch reading. Hanging out with my dog.

Last read

I actually read a good bit. I always have a book going, I've been that way since I was like 10. Right now I'm reading The Tommyknockers by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference