Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tmds1

34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Here's my keyword dump for the algorithm:...

In his own words

Here's my keyword dump for the algorithm: Education: scholarship, athlete, xc, cross country, track, masters, ivy, Harvard, Cooper Union, University of Virginia, architecture, art history, mathematics, some, physics, number theory, cosmology, and philosophy Forms Of Expression: architecture, interior design, merchandising, brand, art, paint, sculpt, poetry, fashion, music, classical, jazz, house Sometimes: restaurant, dinner, club, dance, find, random hidden city spots, hotel, travel, been to, Europe, Tokyo, Oklahoma, and in between, love the, beach, museum, Central Park, gym, to, exercise, work out, run, rummage through, thrift shops, the internet, the future(mentally of course) In My Apartment: white on white, wine bottles, flowers, boxes, containers, unnecessary pillows, towels, soaps I take from hotels, picture frames, baskets, side chairs, lemons, bottled water, candles, gifts I haven't given, canvas I haven't painted, old drawings I haven't looked at in years, books/the occasional magazine filled with, E.E. Cummings, Gauss, Rothko, and colorful pictures on glossy pages, a hotel robe, there's usually Rachmaninov, Miles Davis, House, Bloomberg, politics, or the birds in the tree outside Don't Forget My: running shoes, a watch to time, a random electric keyboard to learn on, tape measures, a card from my nieces and nephews, try traveling all the time without a leather bag containing, a mini toothbrush, chargers, and vitamin C Let's Be Didactic About This: elegant, poised, demure, alluring, cute, pretty, sexy, classic, playful, funny, handsome, charming, charismatic, flirtatious, affectionate, adventurous, driven, laid back, direct, sincere, honest, quiet, contemplative, curious, creative, inquisitive, intellectual, smart, deep, balanced, well dressed, sense of style, and healthy Best,

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UVa/Cooper Union/Harvard