
Billy3370

36 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The man you've been looking for is looking for you...

In his own words

Originally from outside NYC, moving around a bit as a kid (NY, IA, PA, MT) before going to college in VT for environmental engineering and working summer in CA sierra for Forest Service. After school, I went into Peace Corps in West Africa, then a humanitarian aid worker in East Africa followed by some years back in CA before moving to FL in 2006. My career is based on improving the lives of people in developing countries (in the US too) though improving clean water and sanitation. I’m a Project Manager in a large corporation currently responsible for over $150M for construction of water/wastewater treatment plants. That corporate role is balanced by volunteering in Haiti over the last six years at a more pleasant grass roots level. I love people, music, the ocean and the outdoors (just not the bucked up type shooting dumb overpopulated deer). Last summer I enjoyed returning to CA for a 120 mile backpacking along the John Muir Trail in the high sierra into Yosemite. If you’ve read Wild and you’re into that, I’m doing a better one next summer? I’m a beach rat; surfing, fishing, sailing and windsurfing (yep one of those weirdos that still does it). I’ve traveled extensively, and still do when possible, as I believe the more we meet other people and cultures the more it enriches us. Growing up my parents didn’t listen to music much and consequentially I’m now a deep music lover. Watching professional sports on TV from my couch is neither my profession nor my religion. But I am certainly able to enjoy good company from a one. I’m a single father and I take that role as my greatest joy and with serious responsibility. Their mother and I have a healthy and positive relationship. The kids are a huge part of my life, but we do 50/50 and I’ve got plenty of other time also. I love my life and I’m looking for a good woman to enjoy it with. I believe a simple tenet that your word creates trust and from trust your honor. I’ve been through enough hardship to realize how precious life is. Change is the only constant in life and I’m open to it. I’m looking for a woman who knows what she wants, what works for her and is content on her own too. Online dating is definitely not my favorite, but it’s the new normal. I believe we can figure out chemistry after about minute in person. So if you’re interested let me know, let’s talk and I’ll be sure to meet you more than half way to the middle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Bear & Bella - both Chow Shepard muts, a 12 yr old rescue from San Diego ASPCA and 3 year old local rescue. They go with the kids between their Mom and I.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Friends and Family, NSB, Canaveral Seashore NM, Fleet Peoples Dog park, Suwannee Music Park, Big Sur, In the mountains above 10,000',

College

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Laughter, music, dance, outdoors, impulsive action without hesitation, an intelligent woman with convictions,

For fun

Enjoying day at NSB in ocean, napping to dance all night at concert. Picnic in Leu Gardens. Mountain Biking in the mud at Lil Big Econ State Forest. Lazy morning in WP farmer's market drinking coffee. Night hikes and summits for the sunrise.

Last read

Che, Jon Lee Anderson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Irish Catholic. Religious and Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Environmental Engineering