Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

corrine_cohen10

23 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream as if you will live forever, Live as if you will die tomorrow." Don't stress. Live, love, laugh and smile; Trust me, its healthy!

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as sincere caring and crazy. I love to have fun. Bottom line, you have to be yourself and treat others the way you would like to be treated. People need to love you for who you are... not what they want you to be. Music makes me smile. The way that a lyric or melody can draw emotions that you never knew you had is incredible. I need a guy who likes baseball. It's fun to show off my knowledge and fantasy league skills of course! I was a competitive volleyball player my entire life until I was injured... so now I coach !2 year olds which is the highlight of my year. I like spontaneous humor. I'm pretty sarcastic and make myself laugh all the time. I'm a goof. Bridesmaids is one of my favorite movies... (I quote it religiously). Before I decided to major in Audio Engineering and Production, I was in school as a pre-med student. I annually volunteer for a summer camp that involves children with disabilities. They are the most incredible children that are so happy. It makes you appreciative of your life and realize how fortunate we are to be alive and healthy. My social life is a bit crazy. I'm young so what can I say, I like a good one... or two... or three drinks with my friends. :) If you are looking for a fashionista I AM NOT THAT. I like to be comfortable. I'm a jeans boots and shirt kinda girl. With that being said, I don't like nightclubs. I am a chill neighborhood bar kinda person. Don't get me wrong though... I clean up pretty well. I want a man that can have just as much fun hanging on the couch with some popcorn and a movie then he would have out on the town. Wow that was a lame statement haha. I need someone who can keep up with my personality cause I'm super out-going so no anti-social recluses. I can not stand when people are passive aggressive. If someone does something to hurt or upset me I let them know right away. After all that is the only way they will know and be able to fix the problem which is what i expect in return. Anyways, enough about me! Let's talk about you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm a regular skier. Usually in colorado. St. Louis is my favorite place in the world other than Steamboat Springs, CO. I tend to hang out around the heights area. I work on Washington Ave so i tend to stay away from there on my days off.

College

The Art Institute of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I'm an Audio Production major so my music selection is widespread. I cant stand rap though thats for sure. I like to look for unknown bands (that almost always get famous) Folksinger-songwriter, alternative, and country i my thing.

For fun

I am obsessed with baseball. I'm probably the only woman under the age of 80 who takes a scorecard at EVERY game. I'm a cardinals fan so I get pretty crazy. Movies are a must. And music is my life (other than baseball). I read a lot. James Patterson!

Last read

Like i said... i love James Patterson and have read almost every book he has written. I'm currently reading The 6th Target by him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Huge focus on school... BUT bartend every weekend. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college