Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Qualityman76

43 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-48 within 15 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a happy soul dwelling in a healthy...

In his own words

I am a happy soul dwelling in a healthy vibrant man's body - pleasant and social on the outside, loving and loyal at my core, sprinkled with with plenty of personality, humor, spice, and adventure. Usually I am calm, happy, and peaceful. However, I am also expressive, dynamic, and passionate. There is a time and place for everything, and I am with it. I have an established profession, great health, fitness, and a good head on my shoulders. I am looking for a special woman who makes me feel special. I am looking for chemistry, fun, and friendship, leading to a long term relationship with an amazing mutual connection at all levels - physical, intellectual, emotional, and spiritual. I keep healthy, energetic, and fit through good nutrition, exercise, and a positive attitude. I am down to earth and enjoy simple pleasures of life such as being close to nature, good relationships, and heart to heart conversations - whether they are really meaningful or about nothing at all. I love the outdoors just to hang out, or to do outdoor activities - my favorites being beach walks, nature walks, hikes, bike rides, sunsets, water fun, tennis, etc. At times I have enjoyed horseback riding, zip lining, scuba, jet ski, boat rides, cruises, and travel. I also like to relax indoors - cooking healthy and tasty dishes, entertaining friends, watching a good movie on DVD/Netflix, sipping on fresh coconut water, or just cuddling up my special one... :) I am looking to meet a special woman who is genuine, down to earth, nice, and positive - like me! Chronological age doesn't mean much. I go by what I see, and recommend you do the same. My age here is an honest estimate of my biological age. My photos are mostly recent as I hope yours are too. I am told I look even better in person than in my photos. You decide. If you made it this far without shaking your head or rolling your eyes, and I made you smile or nod a couple of times, let's talk. Life is short. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Cheers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love most pets; and they love me back. You dont have to have pets, but If you do, please give them a lot of love and care. They are precious.

Favorite hot spots

Local: Piers, beach close areas, parks, outdoor malls, ethnic restaurants Travel: Beach resorts - been to Cabo, Cancun, Cozumel, Fiji, Puerto Rico, Goa, Mumbai, Pune, Agra, New Delhi... Would love to explore many more places.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Loving and being loved, sharing experiences, meaningful conversations, laughter and smiles, sunsets, full moons, crescents, fresh air by the beach or hillside, long walks/hikes, picnics, healthy and tasty cooking, good humor.

For fun

Just about everything that's good and fun - outdoors or at home. I can enjoy a variety of physical, mental, and emotional activities... :)

Last read

Your profile.... :) My email to you... :)) An article about healthy living! A book? - The Alchemist, by Paulo Coelho - a great book - spiritual, philosophical, and romantic - all in one... What's your favorite?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Certified Agent for Health Coverage, Life, Major Medical, Long Term Care, Medicare, and Retirement Solutions, serving individuals, families, and small businesses.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual, open minded, and appreciate good values and teachings in most religions. Let's respect and support each other's beliefs and learn from each other. I have found that to be a blissful way to live and love.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCI, U of D, IIT