
fununderazsun

42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Arizona, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not short, I'm concentrated awesome.... :)

In her own words

I have an interesting mix of intellect and an endless determination to go after what I want or believe in. I have occasional bursts of off-beat silly wacky behaviors and I make up my own words that don't really mean anything! However, I'm sure you can find them on Urban Dictionary if you tried. If you don't know what Urban Dictionary is, well you should. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, whether it be at myself or just the simple things in life that are funny. I believe that laughter is a key element in a relationship. Its been said that laughter has a powerful effect on your health and well-being. They say a good laugh relieves tension and stress, elevates mood, enhances creativity and problem-solving ability, and provides a quick energy boost! But even more importantly, they say laughter brings people together. I believe all this to be true. Some words to best describe me would be witty, hardworking, compassionate, understanding, loving, courageous, charismatic, loyal, and supportive. These are things that close friends and co-workers have said about me. I am grateful for life now more than ever. I appreciate what it has brought to me. So with that being said, I need someone that is similar in that thought process. A positive thinker would be nice. I'm not wanting to "jump" into a relationship. I need time, as I move slow. Too many bumps in the road when someone forces me to move faster than I am wanting. I don't feel it ever works out in that case. I need someone who has a life outside of the relationship, has friends, is involved (work, hobbies, community, fitness activities/teams). I can't have someone who counts on me to fulfill their social life. This has been a problem in my past. You need to be independent within the relationship. I do not want anyone who plans everything around me. I am very independent, but flexible. I can explain this later. I do workout and do my best to eat healthy. Fitness is important to me. I want to live a long prosperous and healthy lifestyle. I need someone who feels the same way about fitness. If you like to ride (cycle), (mountain), and/or hike, well then that’s brownie points for you. I love chocolate :) Especially dark! My thoughts on "religion" and "politics"..... “Going to church doesn't make you a Christian any more than standing in a garage makes you a car” Just be a good person and live by the golden rule........ “Politicians and diapers have one thing in common. They should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason” Please don't mis-read that. I'm very spiritual and I believe in God. However, I am not "religious" per say, and I am not a fan of "organized religion", nor do I follow politics in the least bit. Just sayin. I think relationships are about making your partner a better person, pushing them to succeed. I feel it is most important to allow them to be who they are, as that’s what you fall in love with in the beginning…right? I also think it’s important to be vulnerable as well. After all, that’s why they call it “falling” in love. Friends first…..more later.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Not a cat person really....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops, Great Hiking Trails, La Grande Orange, Keirland, Scottsdale Quarter, Fashion Square, Postinos, Local Farmers Markets, and Lifetime Athletic

College

Paradise Valley Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Good Wine, Good Chocolate, The smell of rain, A warm towel straight from the dryer, The soft kernel seeds at the bottom of a popcorn bag, The smell of peeling an orange, A sun spot in my house, Illegal naps, sbucks green tea, and most of all my kids!

For fun

For starters I enjoy hiking as I find peace and serenity in doing so, I like short road trips to Las vegas, San Diego or Sedona. I like going to Napa and enjoy a good wine bar and wine tastngs, I like to go dancing, I like to write, and play scrabble

Last read

virus of the mind, trendy fashion magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral