
squirrel0304

45 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whenever life gives you lemons, make lemonade....lots and lots of lemonade and laugh, smile, Always smile!!

In her own words

I am a life long Georgia gal. I am very much a people person and love being with friends. My passions are my daughter, and autism awareness, Animal Rescue for which I have done for over 25 years ,,charities that help fight for cancer research ,special needs children ,foster children ,children of the working poor . I will always speak for those who have no voice! I am a giver and not a taker . I believe what you put out in this world you get back . I wear my heart on my sleeve and am very outgoing, and rarely meet a stranger. I am truly devoted to loved ones, my friends and those I care about. My friends are family.I would do anything for them.If I love you, then you are in my fold, you have my heart and soul and I am eternally loyal and will always have your back and be there for you. I am looking for a man with a kind ,empathetic heart and a generous soul. Someone who can enjoy the simple things in life, not take things for granted, loves to laugh (I tend to be a wise ass), has a good time, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I am lucky to have been truly loved in my life and if I love someone, they will be loved like no other. If Im Blessed to find a forever fella, I can promise with my whole heart even with a few speedbumps life has to offer, I ll be living it with a smile on my face, it takes too many muscles to frown, why add more strain to your life, just keep smiling, go around a speedbump, and it will be a wonderful ride!!!!! Blessings ,for your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals and have rescued all types of animals for over 25 years.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go and sit on the patio of restaurants and listen to the local musicians. I love to travel but haven't been able to in past several years,but have butterflies having that window open up again for me!!!!! Love Vegas, shows, sightseeing!!!

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

My favorite things include cooking, reading, listening to oldies music, going out to eat, being with my daughter, and socializing with friends anywhere and putting a smile on someone's face!!

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends, go to movies,go out to eat, go watch my friend's children play sporting events,watch movies, cuddle, and spend time with my 7 year old daughter. I'm open to adventure, small but gutsy!!!

Last read

Shades of Grey......at gunpoint by my friend :) really! My true love for reading are forensic science novels, I enjoy James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, and Tess Gerritson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference