
DeenaPhilly

37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm, where to begin....

In her own words

A few random facts about me? - I hope to ride on an elephant in an exotic country one day. I'd keep an elephant at my apartment if that were acceptable (...or if that were at all physically feasible). - I have fairly liberal views and an occupation that demands an open mind. I find closed-minded people to be a total buzz-kill. - I dislike mustard. I prefer ketchup. - I have a fear of a gas guage at less than quarter tank. I have unfounded panic when the "E" light comes on. - It's physically impossible for me to get out of bed before finishing my morning coffee. - Fall is the best time of the year. I'm a Scorpio. I love Halloween. There is no better holiday. - I've recently gone blonde. (Thoughts?... Comments?...) Do they reallllly have more fun?... Who am I hoping to find? - He is educated, well-rounded in his interests, and he is established in his career. - He dresses well but isn't too "metro." If it takes you longer than me to get dressed/groomed, we might not be a good fit. - He is well-mannered but knows how to relax and cut loose.- Tattoos and motorcycles are a turn, on but not "must have"s. - He gets that though some would consider me to be somewhat intelligent, I have lapses of common sense. I'm a total goofball, clutz, and spaz all rolled into one. He doesn't mind, and hopefully he might actually find it rather cute. - He appreciates the importance of time spent with friends/loved ones/family yet is able to strike the perfect balance of knowing when it's time for a night for just the two of us. I can bore you with all the other rhetoric ("he likes long walks and trips to the beach", etc) but I'd rather not. If any of what you've read or seen so far stirs your interest, dare to throw the first wink and let's see how this all plays out! Good luck! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one pet cat named Boo Boo. He's 10 years old and absolutely adorable.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Center City. NYC. Vegas. Grenada. Disney. Always up for trying a new restaurant. Anyplace with a good brunch (best meal of the day).

College

Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Family. People helping others. Honest and loyal friends. Fashion. Halloween. The Beatles, The Who, The Stones, NIN. Nutella. Pumpkin spice latte. "American Horror Story" "Oddities" "Project Runway" "Monsters Inside Me" "Sex Sent Me to the ER" LOL!

For fun

Walking around the city (Philly or NYC). People-watching. Kickboxing. Dancing. Shopping. Happy hour with friends. Curling up with a good book in a big comfy bed.

Last read

"In Cold Blood" "Gone Girl" Work-related journals/articles. Vogue. BAZAAR. Nordstrom & Anthropologie catalogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian / Greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral