
Buildsminis

32 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a one time offer make it count

In his own words

Im Honest, Loyal, Compasionate, Feisty, Intelligent, and Picky I am a certified diver. I try to dive every week. I ride everyday rain or shine. So if you don't like motorcycles we won't get along. Sunsets on the beach with a beer in my hand make my day.. I am an awsome mechanic. Built a few Mini trucks. At one point had my own truck club in Augusta, GA. We hosted a charity car show for a little girl who had brain cancer. Call me old fashioned. But family comes first, then work, then play. My favorite Quote: "You can have few, but dont ever cross that line". I'm not very complicated. Just a good 'ol boy. Who wants someone true and real. Someone who is beautiful Inside and out. (bear in mind beauty is in the eye of the beholder) able to accept change. Spontanious, fun loving, Semi sarcastic, Likes to travel, Has Morals (this ones REAL important). And above all wants to live life for all it has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Country bars, anywhere near the water with a fishin pole in my hand.

College

Augusta Technical College, Augusta, GA

Favorite things

Anything that has to do with helping deserving people, spending time with family, workin on my truck, movies, lazy sundays on the couch with a good tv show or in the pool.

For fun

Build Minis, Spend time with family, Rodeos, Arena Football, Skating, Mudding, Hunting......ETC

Last read

This Alien Shore... by C.S. friedman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
cherokee, german, dark dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Augusta Techinical Collage, Automotive technologys, 1 year Advance Auto Parts Retail Academy, P2 parts specialist, ASE certified