Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dashing12345

46 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 75 miles of Jensen Beach, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Charisma, character and kindness!

In her own words

Hi Bachelors, I'm back on after a break...Really hoping some new professionals have joined! If not I'll just be here for a week:) Best way to catch my attention is email. Please include something more about yourself. I know it's a daunting task to include personal things on our profiles but it's important. It's all we initially have to go on. I think some forget this is a dating site...Flirting and charisma is necessary if mutual attraction! Also more important than your age is being at the same place in life. My two are teenagers so I prefer someone who also has flexibility. I'd like to meet someone successful & driven. But balanced. I was on very briefly before so I know more what to expect now & the important questions to ask. It's all about the mutual click which is rare. If we found it, are you ready to dedicate time and effort? Chemistry/attraction is everything but the foundation must be there. Looks may open the door but substance and personality keep you there. A generous and compassionate heart is a must. As is a similar nice lifestyle and mutual interests. One that realizes life is fragile. I'm down to earth but not minimalist. Casual is great but at this stage of the game I enjoy the finer things too. PS. Like most of you I read profiles from my phone and I find myself quickly clicking on the same profiles multiple times! Whoops! I do see many of the same faces here from the last time. I'm hoping you've been out dating or in a relationship in between. I've never been able to stay online for long. I like to meet people in "real life". But hoping this gives me more opportunity to meet someone I otherwise wouldn't. A few things about me: At times impatient. Am I done filling this out yet? I'm a fashion girl, I was voted best dressed of my graduating class. I'm a Girly Girl for sure! But I'm also comfortable without make up if hanging out at home or at the beach or boating. And I'm a car girl! I've got history in that area and truly enjoy them. I'm not a fan of lots of tattoos or piercings but if you have one with special meaning, I get it...However I'm not attracted to the sleeve look (too many) or skulls! I adore SUSHI...and most all ethnic foods such as Thai, Italian and Indian. I love seafood. I don't eat red meat or pork. I still enjoy eating in steakhouses though. I appreciate a gentleman. I admire ambitious assertive men!!! I'm drawn to decisive On my bucket list is Italy, France, Switzerland, Greece, Bora Bora and Napa Valley!!!! What's on yours? I'm emotionally secure and very stable!!! And YOU should be too;) Favorite sport is basketball. But I'm open to going to whatever game you like. I'm PICKY...but not in an arrogant way. I know what I want. I won't waste your time if I don't think we will click. But it's hard to say with this format! So I may drop you a line to find out more. I'm outgoing yet private. I believe in a feeling at first sight but love, that takes time. I'm fiercely loyal!!! I'm protective and I'm attracted to men that are too. I enjoy being spontaneous but love when a man realizes many things require planning and goes out of his way to do so. It doesn't go unnoticed by me! I love a guy that can plan a great date. It's very appreciated. Intelligence and the ability to spell correctly and write well is very attractive. I only spend time with positive, open minded people! Random or planned acts of kindness rock!! I'm attracted to affectionate, intelligent, classy men with charisma. With a fun edge! Be NON smoking, No STD positives, drug users or criminal records. Healthy lifestyles only.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I love all animals and dogs. But I have two Bengal cats. One spotted and one marble. I have volunteered at the Humane Society and it was very rewarding!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots would probably just be restaurants. Sushi, Thai, Italian, Seafood and although I don't eat meat I love high end steakhouses such as 3 Forks, Capital Grille and Berns when I visit Tampa. I also like concerts, South Beach, Vegas.

College

Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Favorite thing is a SPA day, I adore massages and they feel great after working out! Also spending time with family and friends. If you are with the right people almost anything is enjoyable!

For fun

I like dining out, movies, exotic car events,concerts, helicopter tours, travel, beach or boating in the beautiful Florida weather. I'm careful about sunscreen though, I don't like too much sun exposure it ruins your skin and ages us unfortunately:)

Last read

ALL OF YOUR EMAILS. I appreciate the interest and your time to write, I can't reply to all. So please know while you are all worthy, if not a good match I may not write back. But please say HI if you think we'd have things in common!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
LYNN UNIVERSITY...Home of the last Presidential debate 2012!