
SilkSpectreIII

25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an individual and I feel how I feel when I feel it.

In her own words

Disclaimer: Old asses, no. Why am I on Match?? My profile is out there because with work, working out, friends, and family, I don't necessarily have time to actively meet new people when I just want to take care of myself in my downtime. That's what I like to tell myself... I really have just been a workaholic lately and I'm not really all that interested in dating dweebs. I'm brutal. Work & Play I work in the oil and gas industry and love my job. My main activities are church, yoga, weight lifting, personal development, reading, and trying to maintain the social relationships I have. I over-schedule myself sooo good luck trying to go out with me. Adventure Time! I enjoy hiking and would love to do more outdoorsy activities with a partner who's into that stuff because I need someone who knows what they're doing and who is cool with me "holding them back." I've been fortunate enough to travel to a couple different places, but I'd definitely would like to travel more with a partner before having kids. Yeah, I definitely want offspring, run now. Basic Background Born and raised in Houston, hence I'm close with my parents (only child) and my high school besties still in H-town. My other friends I've mostly met through the fitness community or work. Am I destined to be FOREVER ALONE? Ideally, looking for an intelligent and humble gentlemen who is kind to others and funny. I'm attracted to "larger than life" individuals. I love creative, challenging (ball busting) men, who still know how to love, appreciate, and empathize. Turn offs include; a lack of emotional intelligence, being judgmental, demanding, and uncompromising. It would be great if we had the same health-oriented tendencies (because obviously I'm attracted to optimal mates). I'm all about organic when it makes sense and eating your veggies. I'm a music lover and enjoy going to music festivals (mostly in Texas) and concerts. In addition, I do appreciate a rugged man who can fix stuff and who is capable on many levels. I don't want to be anyone's mother. Oh and I hope you enjoy cooking because I need to eat. Deal Breaker Jesus lovers, only. I don't phuck around with my spiritual life. There's always more, but whatevs. I don't really care.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I love labs. One day...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Trose, Heights, Upper Kirby, Downtown, only the "cool" places

Favorite things

Jesus, sushi, synth, my nike air max, expensive beauty products, community, adrenaline rushes, and joy

For fun

Laughing, culture, being in nature, music shows, dive bars

Last read

ESV Study Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
German / Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral