Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cwilson145

35 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile and keep moving forward. Everything will work out.

In his own words

So I have tried writing this a few times, and it just sucks. Not because I don't like to talk, but b/c I don't like to talk about myself. So I'll try to give you some basics, and you can ask me anything you want from there. I have been here since May, I moved from Omaha, NE. I moved to be closer to my family. I have no kids, but I have 2 nieces and a nephew whom I adore. I like to go out and stay in, however I'm really not into the clubs. I'm more of a sports bar or dive bar kinda guy. Speaking of sports, Broncos, Huskers, Lakers, Cardinals/Mets. If you hate sports or these teams, it's really not a big deal, just who I like. I try to stay relatively calm and stress free, life is better when you're happy. Some of my simple pleasures in life: Sunday breakfast with my niece, my family, sporting events ( I usually go to Broncos games, and UFC), movies, the gym ( not crazy into it, but I feel better when I go 3 times a week), and just being outside. What I'm looking for: Friends or more. We all want to meet the one, but let's face it if there is no chemistry then why not be friends? I would really like someone who is active, but also likes to just have some nights to hang out and watch a movie. I really don't have a type, I do have some preferences, but nothing to in depth. I do like a person that can make me smile, is intelligent, and self sufficient; but doesn't everybody? Ok, enough of my random sporadic thoughts, ask any questions you may have.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver, I try to catch as many bronco games as possible.

College

University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha, NE

For fun

I love hanging out with my dog, watching sports, and playing darts. I love for going for drives in the summer with the top off of the Jeep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference