
dwgood1999

33 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let bad experiences from your past ruin what could be a good future.

In his own words

Hi...Thanks for taking a minute to see who I am and what I'm looking for. Well here goes it: I love to laugh and make others laugh as well, even if its at my own expense. I have a dry sense of humor and my sarcasm is sharp. So, I'm looking for a gal that can take it as well as dish it. I am direct and say what's on my mind, but I understand that there's a time and a place to be so. I'm a gentleman and I know how to treat a lady. I have done a lot in my life but the thing I am most proud of was my service to my country. I served 4 yrs in the United States Army. I love to travel and was able to visit some great places while in the service. I have been to Virginia, South Carolina, Colorado, Washington state, Washington, DC, Oregon, South Korea, and the Philippines. My favorite place was Colorado, I would love to go back one day. I have driven across country, from Virginia to California, with some friends and had a blast. I'm looking for a gal who has a sense of adventure and is able to spend 25 hours in a car with me. I love sports...Go Lakers!...I like to watch them on tv or live (live is the best). I love playing sports and play in a baskeball league once a week; I have fun playing, but mostly I like the competition. I would like a gal that also loves sports and can get as intense as I do when watching a Lakers game. I'm not always active and running around, I also like to curl up at home and enjoy a night in. Someone that can snuggle up with me while watching a movie or a favorite show would be great. Sometimes I can be a bit shy so a woman who can get me to come out of my shell a bit would be great, too. Regarding relationships: I don't like playing games. I have done the back and forth thing with women and I'm done. I have been hurt by women who play games and try to change who I am. I've decided that I'm not going to waste my time with women who don't want to be with me. Ultimately looking for that long term relationship. If you're someone that is also over game play, loves to travel, loves sports, and is looking for a man to treat them the way they deserve- like a lady- don't be shy, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Zoe she is a Pitbull German Shorthaired Pointer mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music. I'm a big fan of The Big Bang Theory, King of The Hill, Married With Children, and The Walking Dead. I love finding new places to eat. Whether its finding a new spot or some hole in the wall that serves amazing grub.

For fun

I like going to the movies, playing basketball, and going to sporting events when I can. Angels games and Lakers games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for the Albertson's distribution center in Brea, CA
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference