
dkb1031

32 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We'll never be ready if we keep waiting for the perfect time to come."~ M. Kearney

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth, kind-hearted, loyal, sarcastic, intelligent woman just looking to spend time with someone without stress, drama or games. Simple, easy-going connection; I am a firm believer in chemistry and intuition. I think you just know if that magical "click" feeling is there within the first five minutes of meeting. Nothing forced, no bending-over-backwards trying to find it because it's already there before searching. Simply stated, that's basically what I am looking for. Is that chemistry an easy find through a dating site? I'm skeptical, but I challenge you to prove me otherwise. Are you up for it? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Love Golden Retrievers... Actually any big dog. Not some tiny terrier, a "real" dog. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd pitch a tent at a beach all summer if I could, so any place tropical works for me. Definitely a warm weather gal. Think: San Diego weather. Jealous? Maybe a tad (or more lol), but I'd miss the change in NY seasons...

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Writing, beach, sunshine, running in the park, elliptical, exfoliaters, peanut butter, hot showers that go on forever, The Script, Rob Thomas, iced green tea, kindness, laughter, family, Yankees, sleeping through the night without waking up. :)

For fun

I'm usually up for mostly anything if it's time spent with the right person.

Last read

The morning paper. Sunday Times. Anything by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a journalist, currently freelancing as a proofreader. But don't worry... I won't judge. ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I celebrate the holidays with my family, but I am not overly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Journalism