
MontyBurns99

39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forever clever

In his own words

The good: Confident, active, fun, successful, good natured, always good for a laugh. Travel a lot - thanks to work, that can be 30-35 days a year, pto! The last 3 years, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Japan, Thailand, Kenya, South Africa, Peru, Chile, Argentina, UK, Italy and Canada - really, I like to travel. Enjoy all the eating options here in the Bay Area - Michelin stars to Food Trucks, always trying new places, and any kind of cuisine. Weekends are spent day tripping, visiting museums, music festivals, hiking, working, and yeah some HH as well. Professionally and personally have the proverbial stuff together. Both now and in very good shape for the future. Work is good, have a home on Nob Hill and one in Sausalito (and easy access to another in Vancouver) and the folks even have a place - little condo with great and large private roof deck in Tuscany! Town of Lucca, a must to visit in general. It's been a long and colorful past, living in Toronto, London, Cleveland, and here for 15 years. Was even born (and speak the language) in Romania. No accents acquired along the way - though I can comfortably speak all languages - including "British" English. What am I looking for in an ideal match? Considering that if I were asked this question at 19, 29, and now 39, my responses would have varied so much, lets say, someone who is comfortable evolving/changing. The bad: Well, I do like some solo time, and I'm told my voice is on the louder end (still, it's made for radio :) but, that's a small list right? So if fun, interesting/intelligent conversations, laughs, travel, good food, multiple homes, lots of culture, and lots of activities sound like an appealing proposition - let me know! MF (these are my initials - nothing else)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel - Tuscany, England, France, Australia, Turkey, New Zealand, Sicily, New Orleans, Vancouver.

Favorite things

Elliptical with TV (home gym). Food - Indian, Japanese, French, Italian, Mediterranean. Road Trips.

For fun

Ski, travel, work out, road trip, cultural stuff, sports events.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged (all 2500 pages), provocative. Endurance (Shackleton adventure), inspiring. Art of Strategy (Game Theory), fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Do Strategy work for a bank.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Romania, grew up in Canada, went to High School in London
Faith: Other No preference
Jewish, but, not religious at all. If I don't get an annual Hannukah reminder, I have no clue when it starts.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral