

36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
such a beautiful journey to be with someone you are connected with...

In her own words

I'm a spontaneous, easy going, down to earth, strong-minded independent woman but deep inside the heart lives a little girl always having curiosity and joyful hope to the world. A lazy way to close the intro box, here are the random things about me, what i am looking for and random thoughts - Perform street jazz dance or traditional folk dance a few times a year - Love exploring exotic places. hip hop danced with masai warriors in Africa, base camped at Everest Mt and Kilimanjaro, ate worms at Thailand, one month drove through no man zone to is a big part of my life. I have been traveling solo for a long time. Hope to have you as my buddy/partner/lover on the go next time. - Love gourmet, love cooking, especially cooking for my beloved family and friends - Believe Karma. Not a requirement for my man to believe karma but he knows how to respect people from all walks of life and has a big heart. - If we have common interests and mingle-able friends network, that's great, but if not, I'm cool with it. We can have different circle of friends and social life. - Terrible sense of direction..... - Traditional and family-oritented. I am proud to be able to take care of my parents all along. Very close to my family and friends, love kids. If you don't plan to have kids in your life, we are definitely not a match. - Work in finance now but used to be in engineering, IT and DJ. Learning new things make me excited and nutrified. - I hope to meet someone having similar view of life and wanting to connect with and focus on one woman. Having positive outlook is a key. I'm surrounded by happy upbeat friends. I have never been and don't want to be in the negative air. - Chemistry ignites a good start but ultimately harmony, comfort and trust between the two leads to a great long term relationship which can't be achieved without any effort and any commitment. I don't take life too seriously but seriously bonding to my man to enjoy every moment together to fullest is a life goal. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the most unforgettable trip---TIBET

For fun

love dancing, music, yoga.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral