Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

coloradomommy

27 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone to enjoy life with.

In her own words

I am a mommy and being a mommy is the most amazing experience in the world! I'm also a photographer, artist and full time Pre-Med student. I love to experience new things and go on adventures. We try to visit a place we've never been at least once a year, and really look forward to doing something new any chance we get. As you can probably tell from my photos my son is the most important person in my world, and I rarely adventure without my little side kick! School and work take up quite a bit of time, but I always make sure I have plenty of time to spend with friends and family. Although going out and seeing the world is very important to me I also appreciate quiet time at home. I paint and scrapbook regularly, and we will frequently have a nice evening of pop corn and a movie at home. I am looking for someone who will be my other half. Humor and fun are vital, and it's important to me that I find someone who values adventure the way I do. Patience is another very important trait. I tend to be busy with school and work, and travel out of state to visit my family, and I need someone who understands that. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a new puppy named Gretchen.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in the world is Moab, UT. I love hiking in the Arches National Park and Canyonlands. I also love the Colorado National Monument, and really just about any slick rock hike in Colorado and Utah.

College

Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

Scrapbooking, hiking, kayaking, swimming, spelunking, travel and exploring new places.

For fun

I spend all of my free time with my amazing son, and some time at the mall or the spa, too! I like to spend time outside, but I'm not a camper or fisher. My son and I go to the park a lot, and spend a lot of time with family.

Last read

Incognito: The Secret Life of the Brain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student, photographer and artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I am agnostic, but lean heavily towards the atheist end of agnosticism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school.