Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tkindle1

38 year old woman | Pendleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 20 miles of Castleton, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need a change of pace...

In her own words

About me: I'm an identical twin. I love being an aunt. I don't like to burn bridge. I'm a passionate person. I'm intelligent and still love learning. I think, most of all, I want people to know that I'm kind. Kindness is very important to me. I'm Irish, so I can get angry, but I never stay angry. I do not hold grudges. I seek peacefulness in my life. Random things: I love Angel food cake. I have a cat. We rescued each other. I'm phobic about monkeys. They creep me out really badly. I have no idea why. I read many books at one time. I enjoy thrift shopping, which is to say, I enjoy treasure hunting. I love jewelry, but only if I can get a great deal on it, but I don't usually wear a lot of it. I love old things (as long as it isn't food). There are many things I haven't tried yet that I'd like to try-outdoor things, I think. I want to go to Europe with my twin one day. I love poetry. I read it and write it and love it! Enough is as good as I feast for me. I don't judge people. I'm not perfect. I'm a work in progress. I don't have plans every night of the week. I want passion, but I'm very easy going. I'm not sure what else to say. Wait! I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL THIS WINTER IS OVER!!! Sorry. I'm tired of being cold. :) Is it really necessary to add "no drama" to a profile? I guess so. I see it all the time. I can't imagine a person liking drama. Except maybe actors. ;)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a male cat. I love him very much.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where I can laugh and isn't terribly loud.

Favorite things

My twin, niece, nephew, and friends. I do enjoy handbags and shoes, but I have downsized. Some. It's inherited. ;)

For fun

I enjoy the usual: movies, dinner, museums, etc. I read a lot. Love audible.com, too.

Last read

The Boy Kings of Texas by Domingo Martinez. It's very good so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Online retail.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference