
tina200525

26 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic looking for the one.

In her own words

Hi all. My name is Christina, or Tina for short. I am 26 years old and I live in North Buffalo with a roommate. I have an older brother, a younger sister, and a younger brother. I work for the state assisting individuals with disabilities. I love my job, most of the time, but it can also be very stressful at times. Dating an sometimes be hard for me, due to my work schedule. I work afternoon shift during the week, so I work when most people get out of work. One perk to my job, though, is that currently I have Friday Saturday and Sundays off. I am a very hardworking woman, and everything I have, I worked for. Some interests of mine include listening to music (mostly any kind, but lately its todays hits or dubstep type music), singing, traveling, reading, watching movies (most except horror), or spending times with my family and friends. My family and friends are very important to me, and I would like to find someone with that same interest. I love trying new things, so I am always up for an adventure. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to find that special guy, and eventually settle down. Hopefully, I can find him. Maybe it is even you :) If you have any questions or would like to know more, feel free to drop me a message. Thanks for reading my profile, and best of luck to you all.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat and his name is Oliver. Feisty guy he is.

Favorite hot spots

Tim hortons for coffee or any beach I can get to

College

Niagara County Community College, Sanborn, NY

Favorite things

Music: Rita Ora, Jake Miller, Bruno Mars, John Legend, Krewella, Hedley, Karl Wolf, Ne-Yo Movies: Just friends, Think like a man, Fast and Furious series Shows: Arrow, Once upon a time, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD

For fun

Go out to movies, go to sports events, hang with friends, see family, travel

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with people with developmental disabilities. I work for the state in the group homes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Korean, and my dads roots come from Germany. I look nothing like my mom though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral