

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
To get something you never had you have to do something u never did!!!

In her own words

My name is katie and I manage /bartend at restaurants and bars in philly..I just gave my notice so going to take alittle break and work on my real estate license..heres alittle about me, some good things and some things u might consider a flaw ....well I love going places especially for games,concerts, festivals! I love Places like chickie and Pete's ! like street bikes,quads,wave runners etc.....I want someone who makes me smile ...even when I'm mad...someone who is a manly man but has a soft heart ...I'm a very loyal and faithful person to my family and friends as well as anyone else important in my life.i have learned so far in life is never stop laughing even at ur most embarassing moments,always be able to enjoy every experience life throws your goal is to meet someone who makes me want more! I haven't had someone keep me on my toes or give me a overwhelming feeling of just not being able to get enough of that person and can't wait till you see them next...I want to be able to feel that about somebody and make that person someone in my life who is irreplaceable...if I find someone who can make me feel that way I would consider this experience a success . I grew up in Philly..I went on a date last week he told me I had a accent! Never told that before ...Im all I'm ur typical Irish catholic from Philly...that includes the Irish highway cop father (my brother is cop also) and went to catholic school my whole life...I got my pops genes ..our dark Irish side (dark hair light eyes...some freckles) i respect "uniforms " to the full extent ...I would pick a firefighter over a billionaire anyday..I was once engaged but never married and lived the military life for alittle...being faithful was definitely the easiest part...I want to think of myself as not picky...I never judge and find the best in everybody but then again I have my pet peeves...I like a guy when can wear a paiir of air maxes with some jeans the fit right and a tee that shows his arms off alittle!!...flip flop (unless beach) jeans tighter than mine and timberlands with a night gown(aka tee shirt) just doesn't do it for shy and nervous for everything at first, but Dont let that fool u! If I don't trust u I won't be with u.I'm your Jameson drinking chick who likes her man to get down and dirty on his f150 or bike on Saturday afternoon than upstairs figuring out if his suit matches his tie for a dinner reservation with 3 couples where our topic of conversation is our new micheal kors bag and what is coming out next season.(but i love my nails and my hair is always down, rocking the best bags(ive earned) but love late night shopping at 24 hr Walmart) I hate first dates..but than again maybe haven't went on a good one yet, Irather hear about disaster dates and awkward sex moments than why your single and what your picture perfect girl is and what your looking for and i sit there and agree with everything ,and then tell you that I'm normal and not secretly crazy like ur "x"! Hmm? .I have lived my life to the fullest so far in life and I don't plan on changing that! But on the other hand I rather be at a corner bar watching a game these days than sitting with bottle service at a club. I just want to meet someone who we are able to bring out the best in each other.....and FYI -if u have more pics of ur dog than urself ...kinda wierd ...people aren't on match to find a dog FYI...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

Keep me wanting more ....whatever it is...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bartending and waitressing while I make some decisions
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sexiest 100% Irish girl you will ever ..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference