
Hunting4Happy

30 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
work work work, now I need to play !!

In her own words

i'm dedicated, honest, and a very hard working person who cares about my family, friends, and anyone around me who deserves it. i love to laugh and joke around. my goal is to travel to everywhere i can. i've been to london and jamaica, and just recently got off the plane from two weeks in ireland. i'm obsessed with elephants and really want to see them in they're natural habitat - possibly thiland? i like to have a good time, go out, drink and LOVE to dance even if it's my own dance party in my room; but at the same time i love to sit or lay in my bed and watch tv or movies all day long. i don't get bored easily, being an only child i'm used to being on my own but always love company. i love to cook, but i'm still working on it...something i would like to take a class for someday. i'm very busy usually with two jobs that i love - one full time as a program manager for women with developmental disabilities and a part-time hoping soon to be full time job as a catering manager at one of the boston colleges. event planning is a passion of mine and i'm hoping to move completely into that field very soon. i'm looking for someone who is fun and laid back; someone who will come up with new fun ideas to try, even if we have no money to go out from time to time. i want someone who can always see the brighter side of things, and always has a smile on their face. someone who is stable in their life - personally, and financially. i want someone to take care of, who will equally take care of me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

i'm not a cat person (i'm allergic), bird, snakes, or any creatures of the kind...reason being - you can't tell when they're mad and about to attack!! lol i LOVE big dogs. i want two berneise mountain dogs as soon as i have room & time for them

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i love the fanieul hall area, boston common. i love the city even though i live right outside of it.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

my family, friends, my audi (even though it needs some work lol), eating out, watching movies and tv, LOVE going to the beach as much as possible, sunglasses, patron silver, and almost most importantly my bed (i need great sleep for my busy life!)

For fun

i'm really up for anything at anytime - i've been skydiving, i love roller coasters, love trying new restaurants and really anything. at the same time, i would love to sit on the beach or in the park and read all day catching some rays and relaxing

Last read

all three 50 Shades Books lol. and before that all three hunger games. i truly love to read even though i don't always have enough time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
full time program manager for women with developmental disabilities... part time catering supervisior at a college in boston... hoping to one day have my own event planning and or catering company...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
half polish, quarter irish, quarter french
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college